CLITHEROE THE GRAND

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

18 YORK STREET CLITHEROE LANCS BB7 2DL

www.thegrandvenue.co.uk

01200421599

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 27th Feb, 2016 VOODOO ROOM + GUESTS

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 THE BEAT + SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 CHANTEL MCGREGOR

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 RETRO WITH DJ PAUL TAYLOR

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 BLOCKHEADS

Jeramiah Ferrari

Thu 31st Mar, 2016 BREABACH

Fri 1st Apr, 2016 G2 GENESIS

Fri 8th Apr, 2016 BELLA HARDY

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 DREADZONE

Thu 28th Apr, 2016 BILL LAURANCE GROUP