BRIGHTON CAROLINE OF BRUNSWICK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

39 DITCHLING ROAD BRIGHTON EAST SUSSEX BN1 4SB

www.carolineofbrunswick.co.uk

01273 624434

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 JIM HOLLAND AND AIDAN GOATLEY: EDINBURGH PREVIEWS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 31st May, 2014 JULIE JEPSON: PERSONAL TRIUMPH £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 4th Jun, 2014 ANDREW LAWRENCE - EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Luke Benson
Thu 5th Jun, 2014 CAREY MARX: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Jarlath Regan
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 LOU SANDERS: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Caroline Mabey
Tue 10th Jun, 2014 SKEPTICS IN THE PUB (JUNE 2014) £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
Wed 11th Jun, 2014 FUMNY COMEDY SHOE (JUNE 2014) £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Cariad Lloyd, Matt Crosby
Thu 12th Jun, 2014 ED GAMBLE: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Tommy Rowson
Mon 16th Jun, 2014 CARLY SMALLMAN: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Tom Allen
Wed 18th Jun, 2014 DAVID TRENT: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Joe Foster
Mon 23rd Jun, 2014 ZOE LYONS AND BRIAN GITTINS: EDINBURGH PREVIEWS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Wed 25th Jun, 2014 RICHARD HERRING: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 to be announced
Wed 2nd Jul, 2014 JAMES ACASTER: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Phil Wang
Thu 3rd Jul, 2014 LUCY PORTER: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 Michael Fabbri
Sat 5th Jul, 2014 ROMESH RANGANATHAN AND ANGELA BARNES: EDINBURGH PREVIEWS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 10th Jul, 2014 JOSIE LONG: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Lucy Beaumont
Sat 12th Jul, 2014 SARA PASCOE: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Joe Wells
Tue 15th Jul, 2014 SEANN WALSH: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Suzi Ruffell
Wed 23rd Jul, 2014 JOSH HOWIE AND HOLLY WALSH: EDINBURGH PREVIEWS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 25th Jul, 2014 PAUL MCCAFFREY: EDINBURGH PREVIEW £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Sean McLoughlin
View all Events » (First 20 shown)