LYME REGIS MARINE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH STREET LYME REGIS DORSET DT7 3QB

www.marinetheatre.com

01297 442138

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 29th Apr, 2015 CONCERTS AT THE MARINE: TRIPTYCH TRIO
CONCESSIONS

Thu 7th May, 2015 THE BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA

Thu 7th May, 2015 THE BUDAPEST CAFE ORCHESTRA
CONCESSIONS

Thu 21st May, 2015 CLASSICAL AT THE MARINE - FIATA TRIO
CONCESSIONS

Tue 26th May, 2015 POP

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 A STRANGE WILD SONG

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 A STRANGE WILD SONG
CONCESSIONS

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 EVERY BRILLIANT THING

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 EVERY BRILLIANT THING
CONCESSIONS

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 SWANSEA CITY OPERA PRESENTS MOZARTISSIMO
CONCESSIONS

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 THE BEN WATERS BAND

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 THE BEN WATERS BAND
CONCESSIONS

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 MITCH BENN - DON'T BELIEVE A WORD
CONCESSIONS

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 REDUCED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 REDUCED SHAKESPEARE COMPANY
CONCESSIONS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)