LYME REGIS MARINE THEATRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH STREET LYME REGIS DORSET DT7 3QB

www.marinetheatre.com

01297 442138

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 28th Feb, 2015 HOSPITAL FOOD

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 HOSPITAL FOOD

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 HOSPITAL FOOD
UNDER 20S

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 HOSPITAL FOOD
UNDER 20S

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 SHAPPI KHORSANDI: BECAUSE I'M SHAPPI...
CONCESSIONS

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 LE VOYAGE A PARIS

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 LE VOYAGE A PARIS
CONCESSIONS

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 THE INGENIOUS GENTLEMAN DON QUIXOTE OF LA MANCHA
CONCESSIONS

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 MEET ONLY FOOLS AND HORSES STAR...JOHN CHALLIS
CONCESSIONS

Fri 27th Mar, 2015 SIMON AND GARFUNKEL: THROUGH THE YEARS
CONCESSIONS

Sun 29th Mar, 2015 THE FEATHER CATCHER

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 MY FRIEND MOLE

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 THE BOY WHO BIT PICASSO

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 VIVA SANTANA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)