LONDON THE SHADOW LOUNGE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

5-7 BREWER STREET LONDON W1F 0RF

www.theshadowlounge.co.uk

020 7317 9270

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 27th Dec, 2014 Doors 7pm, Show 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 27TH DEC

Sat 3rd Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 3RD JAN 2015

Sat 10th Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 10TH JAN 2015

Sat 17th Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 17TH JAN 2015

Sat 24th Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 24TH JAN 2015

Sat 31st Jan, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm ,Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 31ST JAN 2015

Sat 7th Feb, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 7TH FEB 2015

Sat 14th Feb, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 14TH FEB 2015

Sat 21st Feb, 2015, Doors 7pm, Shows Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 21ST FEB 201

Sat 28th Feb, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 28TH FEB 2015

Sat 7th Mar, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 7TH MARCH 2015

Sat 14th Mar, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 14TH MARCH 2015

Sat 21st Mar, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 21ST MARCH 2015

Sat 28th Mar, 2015, Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 28TH MARCH 2015

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 4TH APR

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 11TH APR

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 18TH APR

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 25TH APR

Sat 2nd May, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 2ND MAY

Sat 9th May, 2015 Doors 7pm, Show Starts 8pm, Finish 10pm 99 CLUB SOHO - SAT 9TH MAY

View all Events » (First 20 shown)