BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 THE INTERRUPTERS

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 OF MONTREAL

Tue 28th Apr, 2015 DAN MANGAN + BLACKSMITH

FARAO, Opener: Aaron Douglas

Wed 29th Apr, 2015 ROZI PLAIN

Babe

Sat 2nd May, 2015 TITLE FIGHT

TITLE FIGHT / COLD WORLD / MILK TEETH

Sun 3rd May, 2015 DHP PRESENTS : THE GROWLERS

BRONCHO

Wed 6th May, 2015 THE APPLES

Wed 13th May, 2015 SLAVES
  Sold Out

Baby Strange, Crows

Sun 17th May, 2015 THE INVISIBLE ORCHESTRA

Mon 18th May, 2015 JP COOPER

Wed 20th May, 2015 UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA
  Sold Out

Mon 25th May, 2015 THE SAINTS

Thu 28th May, 2015 BIG D AND THE KIDS TABLE

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 WINTERFYLLETH / VOICES

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 DEFINITELY MIGHTBE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)