BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 DOWNLOAD FREEZES OVER TOUR FEAT: KING 810

+ SUPPORT TBC

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 DARLIA

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 ANATHEMA

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 WHEATUS

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 DRAGONFORCE

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 AVI BUFFALO

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 THE 8123 UK TOUR FEAT: THE MAINE

+ special guests LYDIA NICK SANTINO

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 GLASS ANIMALS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 KISHI BASHI

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 PATENT PENDING

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 AEG LIVE PRESENTS JESS GLYNNE

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 KYLA LA GRANGE

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 DEATHSTARS

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 BAKERMAT

plus Special Guests

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 INDIANA

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 CULTURE SHOCK

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 MOULETTES

Lotte Mullan, opener - Heg & the Wolf Chorus

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 TESSERACT & ANIMALS AS LEADERS

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 WILD CHILD

View all Events » (First 20 shown)