BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 24th Nov, 2014 THE TING TINGS

Ted Zed

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 GABBY YOUNG AND OTHER ANIMALS
  Cancelled

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 BEARDYMAN

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 RALEIGH RITCHIE
  Sold Out

IYES

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 THE QUIREBOYS 30TH ANNIVERSARY UK TOUR

Vargas Blues Band, Preachers Son

Wed 3rd Dec, 2014 THE DEFILED & AVATAR

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 BLACK SPIDERS

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 MEET YOUR FEET

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 BY THE RIVERS

Fri 16th Jan, 2015 BETHAN LEADLEY

Dodie Clark, Box of Light

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 AMON AMARTH

+ HUNTRESS + SAVAGE MESSIAH

Sat 24th Jan, 2015 LIGHTS

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 ALVVAYS

Plus Special Guests

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 ONE NIGHT ONLY

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 CHARLIE SIMPSON

Emma Blackery, Blackwell, Willow Robinson

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 RAE MORRIS

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 THE LONELY PEOPLE TOUR WITH ORLA GARTLAND

Plus special guests

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 TWO GALLANTS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)