BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 12th Aug, 2015 THE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 YOUNG KATO

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 SAN CISCO

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 SERPENT POWER

Sat 19th Sep, 2015 THE SWORD

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 DHP PRESENTS : WHEATUS - 15TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Mike Doughty, The Hipstones / Gabrielle Sterbenz

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 DHP PRESENTS : CLEAR SOUL FORCES

MC Index and DJ Fingerfood

Fri 25th Sep, 2015 WINTERFYLLETH / VOICES

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 BITERS

Tue 29th Sep, 2015 BEN KHAN

Plus Special Guests

Wed 30th Sep, 2015 SWEET BABOO

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 LONELADY

Thu 8th Oct, 2015 JOE DRISCOLL & SEKOU KOUYATE

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 TANKCSAPDA

+ SOLD FOR EVIL

Mon 12th Oct, 2015 DARWIN DEEZ

Thu 15th Oct, 2015 JOSEF SALVAT

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 DEFINITELY MIGHTBE

Thu 22nd Oct, 2015 BLOSSOMS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)