BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 DOWNLOAD FREEZES OVER TOUR FEAT: KING 810

Hang The Bastard, Astroid Boys

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 DARLIA

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 ANATHEMA

Sun 28th Sep, 2014 WHEATUS

MC FRONTALOT, GABRIELLE STERBENZ, HAND JOB ACADEMY

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE BRONZE MEDAL

'Darlings' Launch Party

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 DRAGONFORCE

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 JONAH MATRANGA

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 AVI BUFFALO

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS & HOWE GELB

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 THE 8123 UK TOUR FEAT: THE MAINE

+ special guests LYDIA NICK SANTINO

Tue 14th Oct, 2014 THE DIRTY YOUTH

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 GLASS ANIMALS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 KISHI BASHI

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 MESSENGER

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 PATENT PENDING

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 NASHVILLE PUSSY

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 AEG LIVE PRESENTS JESS GLYNNE

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 RALEIGH RITCHIE

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 KYLA LA GRANGE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)