BRISTOL THE THEKLA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

EAST MUD ROCK THE GROVE BRISTOL BS1 4RB

www.thekla.co.uk

0117 929 3301

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 16th Jan, 2015 BETHAN LEADLEY

Dodie Clark, Box of Light

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 AMON AMARTH

+ HUNTRESS + SAVAGE MESSIAH

Sat 24th Jan, 2015 LIGHTS

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 ALVVAYS

Plus Special Guests

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 ONE NIGHT ONLY

Wed 4th Feb, 2015 CHARLIE SIMPSON

Emma Blackery, Blackwell, Willow Robinson

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 MARIACHI EL BRONX

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 RAE MORRIS

Fryars

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 THE LONELY PEOPLE TOUR WITH ORLA GARTLAND

Plus special guests

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 DARLIA

Nothing but Thieves

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 TWO GALLANTS

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 FATHER JOHN MISTY

Kieran Leonard

Mon 2nd Mar, 2015 YEARS & YEARS

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 PEOPLE ON VACATION

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 THE QEMISTS

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 TO KILL A KING

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 HOBBIE STUART

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 LIVE NATION PRESENTS ANDY JORDAN

Plus Guests

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 BILLY LOCKETT

View all Events » (First 20 shown)