BEDFORD ESQUIRES

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

60A BROMHAM ROAD BEDFORD MK40 2QG

www.bedfordesquires.co.uk

01234 340120

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 ASH IS A ROBOT (PT) £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40 AsDayLightDies, Seasons Calling
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 THE DOGBONES + S*M*A*S*H £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 PATENT PENDING / PEOPLE ON VACATION - VIP TICKETS £24.00 + £2.40 Booking fee = £26.40
Fri 2nd May, 2014 TOWNS £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Thu 15th May, 2014 WOLF ALICE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 23rd May, 2014 TELEMAN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 25th May, 2014 CROCODILES £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 NATIVES £7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 THE PIZZA UNDERGROUND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 RADKEY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 WHEATUS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 17th Oct, 2014 SUNSHINE UNDERGROUND £13.50 + £1.35 Booking fee = £14.85
Sun 19th Oct, 2014 EAGULLS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70