SOHAM THE BROOK

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

49 BROOK STREET SOHAM CB7 5AD

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 7th Feb, 2015 PAT JORDAN & FINIAN'S RAINBOW

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 KENNY PAUL

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 BILLY G

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 THE 6T'S

Wed 4th Mar, 2015 'OLIVER!' VIVA YOUTH THEATRE

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 'OLIVER!' VIVA YOUTH THEATRE

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 'OLIVER!' VIVA YOUTH THEATRE
  Sold Out

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 'OLIVER!' VIVA YOUTH THEATRE

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 CURTIS MAGEE

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 TRIBUTE TO TAKE THAT

Sun 29th Mar, 2015 THOMAS MAGUIRE / FHIONA ENNIS

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 THE FLAMES

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 BRIAN MANN

Sat 9th May, 2015 THE FAWLTY TOWERS DINNER SHOW