LANCASTER THE BOROUGH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 DALTON SQUARE LANCASTER LA1 1PP

www.theboroughlancaster.co.uk

01524 64170

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 5th Apr, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Vladimir McTavish Peter White John Lebbon Hayley Ellis

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Alfie Moore Neil Dougan Damian Kingsley Ray Bradshaw

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Steve Gribbin Jessica Fostekew Stephen Bailey Justin Moorhouse

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Alun Cochrane Adam Rowe Sam Gore Andrew Ryan

Sun 3rd May, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Nige Stuart Mitchell Kevin Precious Mike Wilkinson

Mon 4th May, 2015 GARY DELANEY - PURIST

Gary Delaney

Mon 4th May, 2015 GARY DELANEY - PURIST
NUS

Gary Delaney

Sun 10th May, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Steve Royle, John Hastings, Peter Brush & Ray Bradshaw

Sun 17th May, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Dan Nightingale, Sally-Anne Hayward, Jack Carroll & Justin Moorhouse

Sun 24th May, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Daliso Chaponda, Julian Deane, Andrew McBurney & MC Martin Mor

Sun 31st May, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Carl Hutchinson, Vince Atta, Max Dickins and MC Ray Bradshaw

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Rich Wilson, Ben Lawes, Peter McCole and MC Alex Boardman

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Tom Wrigglesworth, Bryan Lacey, Brennan Reece and MC Ray Bradshaw

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 JUSTIN MOORHOUSE - 'DESTINY CALLING'
NUS