LANCASTER THE BOROUGH

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

3 DALTON SQUARE LANCASTER LA1 1PP

www.theboroughlancaster.co.uk

01524 64170

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 21st Dec, 2014 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB
  Sold Out

Matt Kirshen, Will Mars, Tony Simpson and Andrew Ryan

Sun 28th Dec, 2014 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Nige, Adam Staunton, Nicky Wilkinson and Allyson Smith

Sun 4th Jan, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Duncan Oakley, Jeff Leach, John Pendal and Phil Ellis

Sun 11th Jan, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Raymond Mearns, Dave Williams, Laura Lexx, and MC Ray Bradshaw

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

John Lynn, Ben Lawes, Penella Mellor and MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 25th Jan, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

NIck Doody, MIke Newall, Harriet Dyer and MC Martin Mor

Sun 1st Feb, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Mick Ferry, NIck Dixon, George Zach and MC Phil Ellis

Sun 8th Feb, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Steve Harris, John Scott, Tom Toal and MC Ray Bradshaw

Sun 15th Feb, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Dana Alexander, Steve Bugeja, Sam Gore and MC Dave Williams

Sun 22nd Feb, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Ian Cognito, Andy Watson, Kiri Pritchard-McLean and MC TBC

Sun 1st Mar, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Eddy Brimson, Andrew Watts, Katie Mulgrew and MC Phil Ellis

Sun 8th Mar, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Paul McCaffrey, Sam Avery, Tom Taylor and MC Danny McLoughlin

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Ray Peacock, Gary Little, Chris McIlroy and MC Justin Moorhouse

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

James Sherwood, TBC, Archie Maddocks and MC Hayley Ellis

Sun 29th Mar, 2015 LANCASTER COMEDY CLUB

Ivan Brackenbury, Ian D Montfort, Jamie Dalgleish and MC TBC

Mon 4th May, 2015 GARY DELANEY - PURIST

Gary Delaney

Mon 4th May, 2015 GARY DELANEY - PURIST
NUS

Gary Delaney

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 JUSTIN MOORHOUSE - 'DESTINY CALLING'
NUS