LONDON THE HARRISON BAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

28 HARRISON STREET KING'S CROSS LONDON WC1H 8JF

www.harrisonbar.co.uk

020 7278 3966

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 11th Feb, 2016 JEREMY TUPLIN (EP LAUNCH)
THIS TICKET INCLUDES A COPY OF THE EP

Thu 11th Feb, 2016 JEREMY TUPLIN (EP LAUNCH)

Mon 15th Feb, 2016 THE SUNNY MOUNTAIN SERENADERS

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 HUBERT MURRAY CD LAUNCH PREVIEW

Saskia Griffiths-Moore

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 HUBERT MURRAY CD LAUNCH PREVIEW
ADANCED

Saskia Griffiths-Moore

Sat 27th Feb, 2016 LONDON: WINTER TALES - AN INTIMATE EVENING OF WORDS AND MUSIC

Rosie Garland, Black Volition, You The Living, Hi-Reciprocity, Danni Antagonist, Steev Burgess, Joanna Vale, Bradley James & Carya Gish

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 ROTHFIELD BONTRAGER DUO‏

Wed 6th Apr, 2016 GEORGIA SHACKLETON TRIO

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 MIK ARTISTIKS EGO TRIP

Sat 23rd Apr, 2016 MIK ARTISTIKS EGO TRIP

Sun 1st May, 2016 DIPPER MALKIN

Mon 23rd May, 2016 ANNA MACDONALD

Mon 23rd May, 2016 DAOIRI FARRELL