MANCHESTER GULLIVERS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

109 OLDHAM STREET MANCHESTER M4 1LW

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 2nd Sep, 2015 THE DESLONDES

Plus guests

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 VINNY PECULIAR

Plus Reid Anderson and Tony Walsh

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 QUIPPODROME @ GULLIVERS

Randolph Tempest, Jayne Edwards, Jack Evans, Edy Hurst, Jon Whiteley

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 HOUNDSTOOTH

Plus guests

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 THE WEATHER STATION

Plus guests

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 BORN RUFFIANS

Plus guests

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 EUROS CHILDS

Plus Simon Love

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 W21MUSIC & CEI EVENTS : PRESENTS UK COUNTRY AT GULLIVERS

Toria Lynn, Katy Hurt, Narn, Kim Tink, Hayley Ryan and Emma Moore

Tue 10th Nov, 2015 JOE PUG

Plus guests

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 IAN PROWSE & AMSTERDAM

Tue 24th Nov, 2015 HATCHAM SOCIAL

Plus Douga and TVAM

Thu 10th Dec, 2015 MR. B THE GENTLEMAN RHYMER - MANCHESTER CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!

MC Rod Tame and more to be announced!

Thu 10th Dec, 2015 MR. B THE GENTLEMAN RHYMER - MANCHESTER CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!
CONCESSIONS

MC Rod Tame and more to be announced!