MANCHESTER GULLIVERS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

109 OLDHAM STREET MANCHESTER M4 1LW

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 5th Jul, 2015 VEXX + SAUNA YOUTH

VITAL IDLES

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 'TWISTED REEL' PRESENTS SALAD DAYS:A DECADE OF PUNK IN WASHINGTON, DC (1980-90)

DJ set from Rich Coyle pre and post screening.

Wed 15th Jul, 2015 GOLDEN FABLELIGHTS THAT CHANGE

Martyn PetersMechanical Owl

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 SAFE MODE

Your home is gone. The town is burning. Donít think, just run. Head for Central City Ö youíll be safe there.

Sun 19th Jul, 2015 SAFE MODE
CONCESSIONS

Your home is gone. The town is burning. Donít think, just run. Head for Central City Ö youíll be safe there.

Mon 20th Jul, 2015 SAFE MODE

Your home is gone. The town is burning. Donít think, just run. Head for Central City Ö youíll be safe there.

Mon 20th Jul, 2015 SAFE MODE
CONCESSIONS

Your home is gone. The town is burning. Donít think, just run. Head for Central City Ö youíll be safe there.

Wed 2nd Sep, 2015 THE DESLONDES

Plus guests

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 HOUNDSTOOTH

Plus guests

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 THE WEATHER STATION

Plus guests

Tue 10th Nov, 2015 JOE PUG

Plus guests

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 IAN PROWSE & AMSTERDAM