LONDON THE LEXINGTON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

96 PENTONVILLE ROAD ANGEL LONDON N1 9JB

www.thelexington.co.uk

0207 8375371

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 1st Oct, 2014 FOOLS GOLD

Sun 5th Oct, 2014 GHOULS NIGHT OUT PRESENTS SYMPOSIUM OF SICKNESS

Basement Torture Killings

Thu 9th Oct, 2014 POLAR BEAR

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 COWBELL

Severed Limb

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 LONGFELLOW

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 THE WANDS

Parlour

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 LIBERTé! EGALITé! CABARET! PART DEUX

Headliner: PROFESSOR ELEMENTAL

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 SHE KEEPS BEES

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 THE FRESH & ONLYS
  Cancelled

plus guests

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 GUM TAKES TOOTH - EARLY BIRD

SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 HELEN LOVE/ODD BOX PRESENT - DOES YOUR HEART GO BOOM ALL DAYER
  Sold Out

The Lovely Eggs / The Fireworks + more to be confirmed

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 DEERS

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 AN EVENING WITH JOHN MOORE

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 THE LOCAL PRESENTS RM HUBBERT

SOUND OF YELL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)