LONDON THE LEXINGTON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

96 PENTONVILLE ROAD ANGEL LONDON N1 9JB

www.thelexington.co.uk

0207 8375371

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 KINKAJOUS / NATIVE DANCERS

Olivia's Owls

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 DNKL

Tue 10th Mar, 2015 BC CAMPLIGHT

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 THE CERAMIC HOBS

Hysteria Ward/ Jowe Head

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 ALASDAIR ROBERTS

The Sound Of Yell

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 EMMA KUPA: HOME CINEMA ALBUM LAUNCH
INCLUDING A COPY OF THE ALBUM

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 EMMA KUPA: HOME CINEMA ALBUM LAUNCH
TICKET ONLY

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 MADALYN MERKEY

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 BACK TO THE PLANET

Abdoujaparov

Sun 22nd Mar, 2015 CIAN NUGENT

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 SASHA SIEM

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 THE DARLING BUDS AT THE LEXINGTON

The Popinjays & Colour Me Wednesday

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 THE DARLING BUDS AT THE LEXINGTON

The Flatmates & The Lost Boys

Mon 6th Apr, 2015 IMPERIAL LEISURE

plus support

Wed 8th Apr, 2015 THE HEADS

Salope

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 BLACK YAYA

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 SWING MON AMOUR (AT THE LEXINGTON)

DJ France

View all Events » (First 20 shown)