LONDON THE LEXINGTON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

96 PENTONVILLE ROAD ANGEL LONDON N1 9JB

www.thelexington.co.uk

0207 8375371

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 6th Nov, 2014 LONGFELLOW

CLUBS + DAISY VICTORIA

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 THE WANDS

Early Ghost

Sun 9th Nov, 2014 LIBERTé! EGALITé! CABARET! PART DEUX

Headliner: PROFESSOR ELEMENTAL

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 SHE KEEPS BEES

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 THE FRESH & ONLYS
  Cancelled

plus guests

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 GUM TAKES TOOTH - EARLY BIRD

SPECIAL GUESTS

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 HELEN LOVE/ODD BOX PRESENT - DOES YOUR HEART GO BOOM ALL DAYER
  Sold Out

The Lovely Eggs / The Fireworks + more to be confirmed

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 DEERS

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 AN EVENING WITH JOHN MOORE

Sun 30th Nov, 2014 THE LOCAL PRESENTS RM HUBBERT

SOUND OF YELL

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 ZOLA BLOOD

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 VESSELS

Snansen

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 ALICE BOMAN

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 HOLLY GOLIGHTLY

Severed Limb

Mon 15th Dec, 2014 BEN OTTEWELL

plus guests

Tue 16th Dec, 2014 THE SLOW SHOW

plus guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)