LONDON THE LEXINGTON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

96 PENTONVILLE ROAD ANGEL LONDON N1 9JB

www.thelexington.co.uk

0207 8375371

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 31st May, 2015 THE HANGOVER LOUNGE PRESENTS: FEVER DREAM

Hacia Dos Veranos & the Great Electric

Wed 3rd Jun, 2015 THE CHAP

LA BATTERIE

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 THE LOFT

Darren Hayman and Bill Botting (Allo Darlin')

Sun 7th Jun, 2015 SWING MON AMOUR (AT THE LEXINGTON)

DJ France

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 PILE

Sun 21st Jun, 2015 LIBERTé! EGALITé! CABARET!

With Joe Black, Rosie Lugosi, Avery Edison and many more

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 HOTEI

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 THE DELTA BOMBERS
  Cancelled

DJ Little Carl DJ Danny 'O'

Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 BEVIS FROND

The Left Outsides and Malcolm Morley

Sat 15th Aug, 2015 THE SCHOOL / PAPA TOPO / LOS BONSÁIS

& special guests

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 DRINKS

Tuesday 5th - Friday 8th January THE 6TH ANNUAL WINTER SPRINTER 2016