DERBY THE FLOWER POT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

25 KING STREET DERBY DE1 3DZ

01332 204 955

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 29th Aug, 2014 THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 30th Aug, 2014 A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 U2UK £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 BOX 'O' SNAKES & PURE PURPLE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 JETHRO TULL'S MARTIN BARRE BAND £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 AC/DC UK £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE DOORS ALIVE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE NIMMO BROTHERS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 COLDPLACE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 JOHN ILLSLEY BAND £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE UB40 EXPERIENCE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 MILES HUNT & ERICA NOCKALLS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 FRED ZEPPELIN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 11th Oct, 2014 LARRY MILLER BAND £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Thu 16th Oct, 2014 THE SMYTHS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE SMYTHS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 18th Oct, 2014 ALBERT LEE & HOGAN'S HEROES £18.00 + £1.80 Booking fee = £19.80
Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 BILLY WALTON BAND £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 SINNERBOY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 25th Oct, 2014 LOS PACAMINOS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
View all Events » (First 20 shown)