DERBY THE FLOWER POT

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

25 KING STREET DERBY DE1 3DZ

01332 204 955

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 31st Jan, 2015 ONE STEP BEHIND
  Sold Out

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 THE KAST OFF KINKS

Thu 12th Feb, 2015 BLAIR DUNLOP BAND

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 GUNS 2 ROSES

Sat 14th Feb, 2015 CONNIE LUSH & BLUES SHOUTER

Fri 20th Feb, 2015 STAN WEBB'S CHICKEN SHACK

Ali Clinton Band

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 JEAN GENIE

Thu 26th Feb, 2015 POPA CHUBBY
  Cancelled

Federal Charm

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 KINGS OF LYON

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 DARK SIDE OF THE WALL

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 THE SELECTER

The Tuts

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 KARNATAKA

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 CREGAN & CO

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 THE WATCH

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 IAN SIEGAL BAND

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 FRESH CREAM

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 LA VILLA STRANGIATO

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 DEBORAH BONHAM

Jo Burt

Fri 17th Apr, 2015 THE SMYTHS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)