BIRMINGHAM HARE AND HOUNDS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 HIGH STREET KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7JZ

www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/index.html

0121 444 2081

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 5th Dec, 2014 HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 THE LITTLE UNSAID

Inclement Quartet & Big Tent & The Gypsy Lantern

Thu 11th Dec, 2014 LAETITIA SADIER

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 LUKE JACKSON + AMY WADGE

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 SONS OF BILL (USA)

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 JIM CAUSLEY & LUKAS DRINKWATER

Thu 19th Mar, 2015 MAD DOG MCREA

Sound Of The Sirens

Wed 25th Mar, 2015 LOTTE MULLAN

Jazz Morley

Thu 16th Apr, 2015 BENJAMIN FOLKE THOMAS

Mon 20th Apr, 2015 KRIS DREVER & BOO HEWERDINE