BIRMINGHAM HARE AND HOUNDS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 HIGH STREET KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7JZ

www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/index.html

0121 444 2081

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 9th Sep, 2015 OH SUSANNA

Thu 17th Sep, 2015 SALLY BARKER

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 WALTER LURE

Kings of Hong Kong / The StaySick DJ's

Tue 22nd Sep, 2015 BEN OTTEWELL (GOMEZ)

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 UNDERCOVER HIPPY

Wed 30th Sep, 2015 THE RUA MACMILLAN TRIO

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 WILLE & THE BANDITS

Mon 5th Oct, 2015 BENJAMIN FOLKE THOMAS

Tue 6th Oct, 2015 RUARRI JOSEPH

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 LAND OF THE GIANTS

Tue 13th Oct, 2015 TANKUS THE HENGE

Tue 27th Oct, 2015 SESSION AMERICANA

Sun 1st Nov, 2015 BLACKLISTERS

Tue 3rd Nov, 2015 BOBBY LONG

Thu 12th Nov, 2015 SHEELANAGIG

Thu 3rd Dec, 2015 JOHN OTWAY

Sun 6th Dec, 2015 MARTYN JOSEPH