BIRMINGHAM HARE AND HOUNDS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 HIGH STREET KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7JZ

www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/index.html

0121 444 2081

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 JACE EVERETT (USA) & DAN STUART (USA) - DOUBLE BILL £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 DOUBLE TROUBLE PRESENTS... £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 The Paradimes, XOVA, DJ's
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 WILDFLOWERS £6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
Thu 1st May, 2014 COCO & THE BUTTERFIELDS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 7th May, 2014 SOLIDS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 8th May, 2014 THE GRAND SLAMBOVIANS (AKA GANDALF MURPHY & THE SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS) £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Fri 9th May, 2014 BO NINGEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 16th May, 2014 BEATY HEART £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Mon 19th May, 2014 THE YOUNG FOLK + SUPPORT £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 22nd May, 2014 THE STRUTS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Tue 27th May, 2014 BLAIR DUNLOP £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 1st Jun, 2014 SMOKE FAIRIES £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 3rd Jun, 2014 HOLLIS BROWN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 4th Jun, 2014 AN EVENING WITH SAM BAKER (USA) £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Tue 17th Jun, 2014 THE DELINES (USA) £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
Mon 30th Jun, 2014 LARKIN POE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Tue 1st Jul, 2014 AN EVENING WITH IAN MCLAGAN £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Wed 9th Jul, 2014 PEATBOG FAERIES £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
Thu 10th Jul, 2014 JOHN OTWAY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Mon 21st Jul, 2014 HANS CHEW £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
View all Events » (First 20 shown)