BIRMINGHAM HARE AND HOUNDS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

106 HIGH STREET KINGS HEATH BIRMINGHAM B14 7JZ

www.hareandhoundskingsheath.co.uk/index.html

0121 444 2081

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 ANDREW COMBS TRIO (USA)

Special Guest MATT McCLOSKEY (USA)

Thu 4th Sep, 2014 THE DELEGATORS + SUPPORT

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 PATRICK DUFF

Tue 16th Sep, 2014 MARTIN STEPHENSON

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE BURNING HELL

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 GOSSLING

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 LUCY WARD BAND

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 BANNER THEATRE 'FREE FOR ALL'

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 CROCODILES

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 THE AMAZING SNAKEHEADS

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 NORMAN WATT-ROY & FRIENDS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 IAN MCNABB

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 TRAMPOLENE

Wed 22nd Oct, 2014 WILLE & THE BANDITS

Mon 27th Oct, 2014 TARRAS MINOR

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 MARTYN JOSEPH

View all Events » (First 20 shown)