LONDON THE BEDFORD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

77 BEDFORD HILL BALHAM SW12 9HD

www.thebedford.co.uk

0208 682 8940

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 24th May, 2015 A COMEDY PIT .BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.

Tania Edwards. Paul T Ayers. Rory O'Hanlon Danny Ward. Plus Guests.

Mon 25th May, 2015 THE COMEDY PIT .HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.
  Cancelled

Rory o'hanlon.Tania Edwards. Paul T Ayers. Dom Biswas.

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE COMEDY PIT .HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.

rick keiswetter dan fraser edward ware paul ayers geoff marsh boyce bailey andrew watts

Wed 27th May, 2015 SCREAMING WITH LAUGHTER BALHAM 27TH MAY 2015

Lucy Porter MC & Acts TBC

Sat 30th May, 2015 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 THE COMEDY PIT .HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.

rory o'hanlon. amy howerska. rick keiswetter. adam greene. andrew watts. farrell mc'kenzie.

Sat 6th Jun, 2015 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 THE COMEDY PIT .HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.

adam greene.andrew watts.rory o'hanlon.dan frazer.farrell mc kenzie.amy howerska

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Tue 16th Jun, 2015 THE COMEDY PIT .HOSTED BY ROBIN BANKS.

Danny Ward Edinburgh Preview plus support

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 SUBURBARET! JUNE

Tina Turner Tea Lady and much more

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 THE BOOK OF GENESIS AT THE BEDFORD AT BALHAM
  Cancelled

The Far Meadow

Sat 27th Jun, 2015 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BALHAM COMEDY FEST - SHAPPI KHORSANDI/BEST OF BANANAS COMBO

doors 7pm - show 7.30pm and 9pm. Bar/DJ until 2am

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BALHAM COMEDY FESTIVAL - SHAPPI KHORSANDI

Doors 7pm, Show 7.30pm

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BALHAM COMEDY FESTIVAL BEST OF BANANA CABARET: FRI 10 JULY

Doors 8pm, Show 9-11pm. Bar/DJ until 2am.

View all Events » (First 20 shown)