LONDON THE BEDFORD

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

77 BEDFORD HILL BALHAM SW12 9HD

www.thebedford.co.uk

0208 682 8940

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
31st July to 3rd Aug 18 and over RESONANCE ROCK FESTIVAL

Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Fri 8th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 9th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Fri 15th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 16th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Fri 29th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 30th Aug, 2014 BANANA CABARET

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sun 14th Sep, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - THE BEDFORD BALHAM
CHILD TICKET (ALREADY WALKING)

Sun 14th Sep, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - THE BEDFORD BALHAM
CHILD TICKET (NON-WALKING)

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - THE BEDFORD, BALHAM
CHILD (WALKING)

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 BIG FISH LITTLE FISH - THE BEDFORD, BALHAM
CHILD TICKET (PRE-WALKING)