LONDON THE BEDFORD

77 BEDFORD HILL BALHAM SW12 9HD

www.thebedford.co.uk

0208 682 8940

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

Wed 4th May, 2016

TOP TV NAME DOING A PRE TOUR WARM UP EXTENDED SET

Fri 6th May, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 7th May, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sat 14th May, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Sun 15th May, 2016

Live performance followed by an interview with the writer, James Cary

Sun 15th May, 2016

Live performance followed by an interview with the writer, James Cary
STUDENTS

Sat 21st May, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Wed 25th May, 2016


Wed 25th May, 2016

ANDREW WATTS. GABRIELLE KILLICK. RORY O HANLON. JASON PATTERSON

Sat 28th May, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Wed 8th Jun, 2016

A wonderful mix of comedy, music & spoken word

Sat 18th Jun, 2016

When seats are sold out on line we always have standing tickets available on the door. Acts Subject to Change

Wed 29th Jun, 2016


    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.