CHICHESTER THE CHICHESTER INN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

38 WEST STREET CHICHESTER WEST SUSSEX PO19 1RP

www.chichesterinn.co.uk

01243 783185

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 26th Feb, 2016 LAUREN HOUSLEY

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 TOMMY BLAIZE BAND

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 TONY O'MALLEY BAND

Fri 18th Mar, 2016 CONNIE LUSH BAND

Wed 23rd Mar, 2016 WOODY PINES

Sat 2nd Apr, 2016 ZOE SCHWARZ BLUE COMMOTION

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 THE ROBBIE MCINTOSH BAND

Sat 30th Apr, 2016 FREDDY V & FRIENDS

Fri 6th May, 2016 MORRISSEY MULLEN LEGACY

Sat 14th May, 2016 SLIM CHANCE

Fri 20th May, 2016 HAMISH STUART BAND

Wed 1st Jun, 2016 WOODY MANN

Sat 4th Jun, 2016 SAM KELLY'S STATION HOUSE