BRACKNELL THE KELLER & APRES

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

COPPID BEECH HOTEL JOHN NIKE WAY BRACKNELL BERKSHIRE RG12 8TF

www.apres-nightclub.com/

01344 303333

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 4th Sep, 2015 LIONEL RICHIE TRIBUTE

DJ

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 MISSION BLUE TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 ROD STEWART TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 FLEETWOOD BAC TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 ADELE TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 ED SHEERAN TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 30th Oct, 2015 HOPE & GLORY TRIBUTE
  Cancelled

DJ

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 DELOREAN TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 6th Nov, 2015 FAB BEATLES TRIBUTE

DJ

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 POP ROCKIN 80'S TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 4th Dec, 2015 ABBA TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 11th Dec, 2015 BLUES BROTHERS TRIBUTE

DJ

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 ELVIS TRIBUTE

DJ

Thu 31st Dec, 2015 EVIL PUPPIES TRIBUTE

DJ