BRACKNELL THE KELLER & APRES

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

COPPID BEECH HOTEL JOHN NIKE WAY BRACKNELL BERKSHIRE RG12 8TF

www.apres-nightclub.com/

01344 303333

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 STAYING ALIVE - THE BEE GEES TRIBUTE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 BACK 2 SOUL £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Special Guest DJ Zukie - "Luv Injection Family"
Sat 30th Aug, 2014 FLEETWOOD BAC £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 THE BRYAN ADAMS EXPERIENCE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 ULTIMATE MADNESS V ULTIMATE SPECIALS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE FAB BEATLES £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 28th Nov, 2014 TINA TURNER TRIBUTE BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 29th Nov, 2014 BACK TO THE 80'S WITH POP ROCKIN' 80'S £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 5th Dec, 2014 THE ROD STEWART TRIBUTE BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 12th Dec, 2014 REVIVAL - THE ABBA TRIBUTE BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 19th Dec, 2014 GARRY J FOLEY AND THE CC RIDERS ELVIS TRIBUTE BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80