OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 18th Feb, 2016 CAMERON AG

Water Pageant + Esther Joy Lane

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 FAINTEST IDEA

Better Than Never

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 FAINTEST IDEA
EARLY BIRD!

Better Than Never

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 SKYLARKIN' SOUNDSYSTEM PRESENTS DJ VADIM

DJ Vadim (Ninja Tune), Jago (Tru Thoughts), Count Skylarkin (Trojan Records)

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 SKYLARKIN' SOUNDSYSTEM PRESENTS DJ VADIM
LTD EARLYBIRD

DJ Vadim (Ninja Tune), Jago (Tru Thoughts), Count Skylarkin (Trojan Records)

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 TERRAFORMS 8TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION PRESENTS OPTICAL 90 MINUTE VIRUS RECORDINGS SHOW @ CELLAR OXFORD
EARLYBIRD

Greencode, Bolo, Rich Raw - MC KB & Sandman

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 RYAN HAMILTON'S HELL OF A TOUR

Danny Gruff

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 ANCHORSONG

Fri 18th Mar, 2016 SHEELANAGIG

Plus guests

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 FLUID W/ BENTON (SWAMP81)

Special Guest TBA, Masp & Fluid Residents

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 FLUID W/ BENTON (SWAMP81)
EARLYBIRDS

Special Guest TBA, Masp & Fluid Residents

Sun 10th Apr, 2016 TREMBLING BELLS

Plus guetss

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 OXROX PRESENTS FAHRAN

Thu 21st Apr, 2016 LUKE DANIELS & LOST ART

Duncan Francis + Skunk Boy Project

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 MOULETTES **EARLY BIRD**

Water Pageant + more TBA

Fri 22nd Apr, 2016 MOULETTES **GENERAL ADVANCE**

Water Pageant + more TBA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)