OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 1st May, 2015 SKYLARKIN' SOUNDSYSTEM

Mr Benn (Nice Up!), Count Skylarkin (Trojan Records), Deemas J (Tru Thoughts)

Sat 2nd May, 2015 THOMAS TRUAX PRESENTS NEW ALBUM JETSTREAM SUNSET

Rainbow Reservoir + FaceOmeter

Fri 8th May, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS THE DESTROYERS

Dj Dan Ofer

Fri 15th May, 2015 TERRAFORMS PRESENT LOGISTICS (HOSPITAL RECORDS) - 15.05.2015 @ THE CELLAR!

Bolo, Greencode, Vyper, Juicy. MC KB & Sandman

Fri 15th May, 2015 TERRAFORMS PRESENT LOGISTICS (HOSPITAL RECORDS) - 15.05.2015 @ THE CELLAR!
SUPER EARLYBIRD

Bolo, Greencode, Vyper, Juicy. MC KB & Sandman

Sat 16th May, 2015 THE GREASY SLICKS

Monkfish, Tony Batey

Sat 23rd May, 2015 EX-EASTER ISLAND HEAD

Lee Riley

29th May (Wheatsheaf) 30th May (The Cellar) 18 and over OXROX BIRTHDAY WEEKENDER PRESENTS THE AMORETTES AND BAD TOUCH

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 CELLAR MUSIC PRESENTS...

Piny Gir + guest

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS TUMBAITO

Dj Dan Ofer

Wed 17th Jun, 2015 ELECTRIC EEL SHOCK

Smilex + Bob Slayer

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS FAHRAN

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS NATUREBOY

Guest Dj Jokakeli + Dj Dan Ofer

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 BROTHER STRUT

Mi’das

Sat 8th Aug, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS MOTHER CORONA

MORASS OF MOLASSES

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS MANKALA

Dj Dan Ofer

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 ARCTANGENT WARM-UP SHOW FEAT // TANGLED HAIR // ALPHA MALE TEA PARTY // 100 ONCES
ARC TANGENT WARMUP POSTER BUNDLE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)