OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 THE MIDNIGHT GHOST TRAIN (USA)

Desert Storm

Fri 10th Jul, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS NATUREBOY

Guest Dj Jokakeli + Dj Dan Ofer

Thu 16th Jul, 2015 BROTHER STRUT

Mi’das

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS WESTERN SAND

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 SKYLARKIN' SOUNDSYSTEM FT DIRTY DUBSTERS & 2NICE

Bazza Ranks (Dirty Dubsters), 2Nice, Count Skylarkin

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 CELLAR MUSIC PRESENTS...TREMBLING BELLS

+ special guest Jackie Oates

Fri 14th Aug, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS MANKALA

Dj Dan Ofer

Wed 19th Aug, 2015 ARCTANGENT WARM-UP SHOW FEAT // TANGLED HAIR // ALPHA MALE TEA PARTY // 100 ONCES
ARC TANGENT WARMUP POSTER BUNDLE

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS MOTHER CORONA

MORASS OF MOLASSES

Sat 29th Aug, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS CONTROL THE STORM

CURVATURE and DED ORSE

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 CELLAR MUSIC PRESENTS...

Ags Connolly + guest

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 OXROX DOES THE BLUES WITH MAD LARRY

GOIN LOUD and GET LOOSE

Sat 26th Sep, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS TEXAS FLOOD

THEIAUK and HELLS GAZELLES

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS PRIMITAI

FURY

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 OXROX PRESENTS TRIAXIS AND THE KING LOT

TOADSTOOL and MAM MAKE FIRE

View all Events » (First 20 shown)