OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 6th Mar, 2015 SKYLARKIN' PRESENTS DADDY G (MASSIVE ATTACK)

Daddy G (DJ set), Count Skylarkin, MC Deemas J & more

Fri 6th Mar, 2015 SKYLARKIN' PRESENTS DADDY G (MASSIVE ATTACK)
LTD EARLYBIRD

Daddy G (DJ set), Count Skylarkin, MC Deemas J & more

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 CELLAR MUSIC PRESENTS...

The Little Unsaid + Waltz in the Shallow End

Fri 13th Mar, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS POCION DE FE

Area boys guest DJs + Dan Ofer

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 AN EVENING WITH ARTHUR BROWN

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 MACKA B & THE ROOTS RAGGA BAND

Desta*Nation + Cornerstonemusik + Jah Lambs & Lions

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 THE BIG BLUES NIGHT OUT PRESENT GOING LOUD...JSK

AUTUMN SAINTS (tbc)

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 HODGEPODGE PRESENTS:THE FEAST OF FOOLS WITH THE DEAD PLAYERS

Jam Baxter, Dabbla & Ghosttown /// RhymeSkeemz /// Bagul /// Evade

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 FLUID W/ FLAVA D

Fluid Residents

4th and 5th April. 7.00pm to 11.00pm - 18 and over OXROX EASTER WEEKENDER PRESENTS FERRYMAN AND TERMINUS

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS DAVE BETTS SEXTET

Dj Dan Ofer

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 STEVE GIFFORD BAND

Screaming House Madrigals

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 HODGEPODGE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS .... THE MOUSE OUTFIT FT. DR. SYNTAX AND SPARKZ (NEW ALBUM TOUR)

VOODOO COLLECTIVE + DISCO MUTANTE DJS + MORE TBC

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 ZOUNDS IN OXFORD

The Yorkshire Rats, Spinner Fall

Fri 8th May, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS THE DESTROYERS

Dj Dan Ofer

Sat 16th May, 2015 THE GREASY SLICKS

Monkfish, Tony Batey

29th May (Wheatsheaf) 30th May (The Cellar) 18 and over OXROX BIRTHDAY WEEKENDER PRESENTS THE AMORETTES AND BAD TOUCH

View all Events » (First 20 shown)