OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 THE NEXTMEN

The Nextmen (Brad Baloo & Dom Search) + Count Skylarkin + more

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 SNUFF LANE PROUDLY PRESENTS: MOTHER OF GOD + MOLIOR SUPERUM

Special Guest Support

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 SNUFF LANE PROUDLY PRESENTS: MOTHER OF GOD + MOLIOR SUPERUM
  Sold Out

Special Guest Support

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 IDIOT KING PRESENTS...ALPHA MALE TEA PARTY

+ supports

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 BOSSAPHONIK 10TH ANNIVERSARY TRIPLE BILL!!!

+Resident DJ Dan Ofer and guest DJ Gil Karpas

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 CELLAR MUSIC PRESENTS...ALASDAIR ROBERTS

+ guests

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 MOTHERLOAD AND SANSARA

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS KRAR COLLECTIVE

+ Resident DJ Dan Ofer

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 ADAM BARNES (FULL BAND SHOW)

Support from Willie J Healey

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS JALI FILY CISSOKHO

+Resident DJ Dan Ofer and guest DJ Volta 45 (Ghana/Brixton)

Fri 9th Jan, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS PHAT SESSIONS COLLECTIVE + RESOLUTION 88

+ Resident DJ Dan Ofer

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS RENEGADE BRASS BAND

+Resident DJ Dan Ofer