OXFORD THE CELLAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

FREWIN COURT OXFORD OX1 3HZ

www.cellaroxford.co.uk

01865 244761

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 29th Jan, 2015 BADLANDS

Orange Vision

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE CELLAR AT INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
ADVANCED FULL PRICE

Pixel Fix, Tremorheart, Brian Briggs solo set (Stornoway), Esther Joy Lane

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 THE CELLAR AT INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK
EARLY BIRD

Pixel Fix, Tremorheart, Brian Briggs solo set (Stornoway), Esther Joy Lane

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 LIU BEI

Be Good + Willie J Healey

Fri 6th Feb, 2015 INTENSIFIED & BAM BAM SOUND AT SKYLARKIN' SOUNDSYSTEM

Intensified (live), Bam Bam Sound, Count Skylarkin

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 IDIOT KING PRESENTS...SKY:LARK // KIND EYES

Masiro // Rough Music

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 BOSSAPHONIK PRESENTS RENEGADE BRASS BAND

+Resident DJ Dan Ofer

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 TERRAFORMS 7TH BIRTHDAY PRESENTS BAD COMPANY @ THE CELLAR, OXFORD

Bolo, Greencode, Raw, Garvin Dan. MCs KB & Sandman

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 TERRAFORMS 7TH BIRTHDAY PRESENTS BAD COMPANY @ THE CELLAR, OXFORD
LIMITED EARLYBIRD

Bolo, Greencode, Raw, Garvin Dan. MCs KB & Sandman

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 AN EVENING WITH ARTHUR BROWN

Wed 1st Apr, 2015 HODGEPODGE PRESENTS:THE FEAST OF FOOLS WITH THE DEAD PLAYERS

Jam Baxter, Dabbla & Ghosttown /// RhymeSkeemz /// Bagul /// Evade

4th and 5th April. 7.00pm to 11.00pm - 18 and over OXROX EASTER WEEKENDER PRESENTS FERRYMAN AND TERMINUS

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 ZOUNDS IN OXFORD

The Yorkshire Rats, Spinner Fall

View all Events » (First 20 shown)