LONDON THE PHOENIX CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

37 CAVENDISH SQUARE LONDON W1G 0PP

www.phoenixcavendishsquare.co.uk

020 7937 0710

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Mon 30th Mar, 2015 OLD ROPE - MARY BOURKE

MC John Robins, Tiff Stevenson, Joel Dommett, Holly Walsh, Danny Bhoy, Dan Clark

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 ROCKAOKE - LIVE FROM THE PHOENIX

You, the audience!

Fri 3rd Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Mon 6th Apr, 2015 OLD ROPE - TIFF STEVENSON "OPTIMIST"

MC Nish Kumar, Frankie Boyle, Aisling Bea, Dan Clark

Tue 7th Apr, 2015 THE DISTRACTION CLUB - *4TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW* - NICK HELM + SUPPORT

TINA TURNER TEA LADY, KATE LUCAS, MATT BLAIR, MITCH BENN & THE DISTRACTIONS, more TBC

Thu 9th Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 GAVIN OSBORN: ALBUM LAUNCH - 'SHARE YOUR TOYS'

MJ Hibbett

Wed 15th Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Tue 21st Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out

Wed 22nd Apr, 2015 FRANKIE BOYLE: WORK IN PROGRESS (WITH SUPPORT)
  Sold Out