PRESTON THE CONTINENTAL

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SOUTH MEADOW LANE PRESTON LANCASHIRE PR1 8JP

www.newcontinental.net

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 KRIS DOLLIMORE

The Kausters

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 LIZANNE KNOTT

Bill Reveles

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 LIZANNE KNOTT
CONCESSIONS

Bill Reveles

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 SHAKESPEARE'S DEADLY SINS

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 SHAKESPEARE'S DEADLY SINS
CONCESSIONS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 SHAKESPEARE'S DEADLY SINS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 SHAKESPEARE'S DEADLY SINS
CONCESSIONS

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 THE BOSTON FUNK PARTY

Sun 19th Oct, 2014 WILLE & THE BANDITS

Spiral Scouts & Mark Black

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 OUR FRIENDS, THE ENEMY

Tue 21st Oct, 2014 OUR FRIENDS, THE ENEMY
CONCESSIONS

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 A WARNING TO THE CURIOUS

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 BANTAMS BY ROB JOHNSON

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 BANTAMS BY ROB JOHNSON
CONCESSIONS

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 FUEL PRESENTS: FICTION

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 FUEL PRESENTS: FICTION
CONCESSIONS

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 FUEL PRESENTS: FICTION

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 FUEL PRESENTS: FICTION
CONCESSIONS

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 SUBHUMANS

Kill Pretty, Anarka & Poppy

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 MAD DOG MCREA

Run Out the Guns

View all Events » (First 20 shown)