ALDERSHOT WEST END CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

QUEENS ROAD ALDERSHOT HAMPSHIRE GU11 3JD

www.westendcentre.co.uk

01252 330040

AGE LIMITS vary. Please check each event listing. On occasions where an event is open to all ages under 14s must always be accompanied by an adult.
CONCESSIONS where advertised are available to Full Time Students, OAPs ad those in receipt of benefits.

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 1st May, 2015 DUOTONE

Fri 1st May, 2015 DUOTONE

Sat 2nd May, 2015 HEIGHTS ALBUM LAUNCH

+ Welcome the Howling Tones and Rhoda May

Wed 6th May, 2015 FROM THE JAM ACOUSTIC

Wed 20th May, 2015 RAY PEACOCK

Thu 21st May, 2015 NICK HARPER

Wed 1st Jul, 2015 CURTIS ELLER'S AMERICAN CIRCUS

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 HUNDRED WATT CLUB

Thu 6th Aug, 2015 ALVIN YOUNGBLOOD HART

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 THE DESTROYERS

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 JAMES ACASTER

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 MARTIN SIMPSON