BRIGHTON HOPE & RUIN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10-12 QUEENS ROAD BRIGHTON BN1 3WA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Mon 7th Sep, 2015 DOPE BODY

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 OUTFIT

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 GREAT LAKE SWIMMERS

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 DRINKS (CATE LE BON + TIM PRESLEY)

1tbc

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 DEAD GOOD PRESENTS: THE DEAD GOOD LUAU!

Duncan Disorderly & The Scallywags, Town of Cats, Kriś Dee

Sun 20th Sep, 2015 TELLISON

Young Romance

Wed 23rd Sep, 2015 GIRL FRIEND
  Cancelled

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 OPM PLUS BIG B

Broadbay

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 NOVELLER

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 LADY LAMB

Mon 5th Oct, 2015 SURFER BLOOD

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 FLIGHT BRIGADE

Fri 16th Oct, 2015 WILLE AND THE BANDITS

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 CHASTITY BELT

Wed 21st Oct, 2015 GIRLS NAMES

Wed 21st Oct, 2015 GIRLS NAMES

Thu 22nd Oct, 2015 CIARAN LAVERY

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 UPCDOWNC

Science of Eight Limbs

Sun 25th Oct, 2015 STORMS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)