BRIGHTON HOPE & RUIN

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10-12 QUEENS ROAD BRIGHTON BN1 3WA

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 19th Feb, 2016 THE BLACK TAMBOURINES

Warm Brains

Sat 20th Feb, 2016 MARCHING CHURCH

Tue 23rd Feb, 2016 THE CROOKES

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 ROSIE LOWE

Thu 25th Feb, 2016 TELEGRAM

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 CC SMUGGLERS

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 GRRRL FRIDAY FEST BRIGHTON!

Bellatrix, Punkture Sluts, Big Joanie, Realms, Tanita Sikes plus DJ's...

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 HOLY WAVE

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS

+ Support

Sun 20th Mar, 2016 JOANNA GRUESOME

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 FRANCIS LUNG

Sat 26th Mar, 2016 BRIGHTON RUMBLE DANNY MCVEY - THE LONG TALL TEXANS

BAD BAD WHISKEY - GUIDO AND THE HELLCATS

Sun 27th Mar, 2016 PURSON

Wed 30th Mar, 2016 YNDI HALDA

Thu 31st Mar, 2016 NAI HARVEST

Abattoir Blues

Wed 13th Apr, 2016 THE EX

View all Events » (First 20 shown)