BRIGHTON HOPE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10-12 QUEENS ROAD BRIGHTON BN1 3WA

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 19th Feb, 2015 TOUNDRA @THE HOPE,BRIGHTON

We Never Learned to live

Mon 23rd Feb, 2015 H HAWKLINE

Sat 28th Feb, 2015 JOSEF SALVAT

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 FROTH

Wed 11th Mar, 2015 COVES

+ Felt Tip

Thu 12th Mar, 2015 LIVE FROM THE POND #5: AXES

Bearded Youth Quest, Campfires, Orchards

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 ALASDAIR ROBERTS

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 SIVU

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 SCREAMING FEMALES

Thu 23rd Apr, 2015 SLAM CARTEL @ AN ALTERNATIVE GATHERING OF THE TRIBES

Arxx, Hanz Rollo, Gloo

Tue 5th May, 2015 SAN FERMIN

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 THE BURNING HELL