BRIGHTON HOPE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

10-12 QUEENS ROAD BRIGHTON BN1 3WA

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 29th Oct, 2014 HARRY MANX

Sun 2nd Nov, 2014 LOLA COLT

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 LIFE + STORMS

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 ADULT JAZZ

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 BALLET SCHOOL

Fri 21st Nov, 2014 COVES
  Cancelled

+ Felt Tip

Sat 22nd Nov, 2014 UPCDOWNC

Mon 24th Nov, 2014 JIM NOIR

Glitches

Wed 26th Nov, 2014 2:54

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 KNIFEWORLD

LSD-25 and Heavy Lamb

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 NICHOLAS STEVENSON

Mon 8th Dec, 2014 TLS PRESENTS MATTHEW AND ME

The DuBarrys

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 THE SPITFIRES

The Scarletts + DJ Moddy Si

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 FROTH