LONDON BRUNEL MUSEUM

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

RAILWAY AVENUE ROTHERHITHE LONDON SE16 4LF

www.brunel-museum.org.uk

020 7231 3840

Tube: Rotherhithe (Overground)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 26 JULY 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 27 JULY 3PM-3.45PM: SUPER SCARECROWS £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Sun 27th Jul, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 27 JULY 4.00PM - 4.45PM: TRADITIONAL GAMES (WITH SEAWORTHY SHIPS) £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 2 AUGUST 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50   Sold Out I should be Souvlaki
Sat 9th Aug, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 9 AUGUST 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sat 16th Aug, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 16 AUGUST 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 23 AUGUST 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sat 30th Aug, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 30 AUGUST 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sun 31st Aug, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 31 AUGUST 3PM-3.45PM: SCRUMMY SALAD £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Sun 31st Aug, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 31 AUGUST 4.00PM - 4.45PM: TRADITIONAL GAMES (WITH BEING BRUNEL) £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 6 SEPTEMBER 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 13 SEPTEMBER 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Fri 19th Sep, 2014 MUSIC WITHIN - THE 'BELOW THE SURFACE' EXPERIENCE £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 23 SEPTEMBER 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Sun 28th Sep, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 28 SEPTEMBER 3PM-3.45PM: BEAUTIFUL BULBS £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Sun 28th Sep, 2014 HAHAHOPSCOTCH 28 SEPTEMBER 4.00PM - 4.45PM: TRADITIONAL GAMES (WITH INCREDIBLE INVENTORS) £4.50 + £0.45 Booking fee = £4.95 The Cocktail Gardener serving cocktails to grown ups
Tue 30th Sep, 2014 MIDNIGHT APOTHECARY 30 SEPTEMBER 2014 £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 I should be Souvlaki
Wed 1st Oct, 2014 THE TA'ALU QUARTET IN THE THAMES TUNNEL SHAFT £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 15th Oct, 2014 HADDO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   Cancelled
Wed 15th Oct, 2014 HADDO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   Cancelled
View all Events » (First 20 shown)