LONDON LE QUECUM BAR & BRASSERIE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

42-44 BATTERSEA HIGH STREET LONDON SW11 3HX

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 2nd Aug, 2015 THE DIME NOTES

Mon 3rd Aug, 2015 THE DIME NOTES

Sun 9th Aug, 2015 THE GYPSY DYNAMITE QUARTET!
  Cancelled

Mon 10th Aug, 2015 THE MAN OVERBOARD QUINTET

Sun 16th Aug, 2015 THE CAT'S WHISKERS SWINGTET!

Mon 17th Aug, 2015 THE CAT'S WHISKERS SWINGTET!

Mon 7th Sep, 2015 THE GYPSY DYNAMITE TRIO

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 GYPSY FIRE!

Mon 14th Sep, 2015 GYPSY FIRE!

Sun 27th Sep, 2015 MANIERE DES BOHEMIENS

Mon 28th Sep, 2015 THE SWINGING GARCONS

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 ***THE PAULUS SCHAFER TRIO***

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 FROM THE SHIRE'S...IT'S FIDDLEBOP!
  Cancelled

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 GARY POTTER'S HOT CLUB QUARTET

View all Events » (First 20 shown)