SHEFFIELD THE LESCAR

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

303 SHARROW VALE ROAD SHEFFIELD S11 8ZF

www.thelescarhuntersbar.co.uk

0114 266 8974

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 28th May, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 28th May, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 25th Jun, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 9th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 23rd Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB

Thu 30th Jul, 2015 LAST LAUGH COMEDY CLUB
NUS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)