NOTTINGHAM THE DOGHOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

GROUND FLOOR 91-93 CARLTON HILL NOTTINGHAM NG4 1FP

www.doghousestudios.co.uk

08712102037

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 7th Mar, 2015 VIX & HER MSCHIEFS

To Be Announced

Sat 14th Mar, 2015 SISTER (SWE)

To Be Announced

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 SKELETAL FAMILY & GHOSTDANCE (UNPLUGGED)

ALTA PUEBLO + ONE MILLION MOTORS + BRAD DEAR

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SMASH INTO PIECES

To Be Announced

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 SMASH INTO PIECES
DISCOUNTED TICKETS

To Be Announced

Sat 28th Mar, 2015 SPUNK VOLCANO

To Be Announced

Sat 4th Apr, 2015 DOGHOUSE CABARET

To Be Announced

Mon 6th Apr, 2015 VERSUS YOU

To Be Announced

Sat 11th Apr, 2015 ATLAS LOSING GRIP

To Be Announced

Sun 12th Apr, 2015 FRANTIC FLINTSTONES

GO GO CULT + TERROSAURS

Sun 3rd May, 2015 DIRT BOX DISCO

To Be Announced

Fri 8th May, 2015 POISON IDEA

The Xrays + Declaration Of War