BRIGHTON CONCORDE 2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MADEIRA SHELTER HALL MADEIRA DRIVE BRIGHTON BN2 1EN

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 1st Oct, 2014 GOAT
  Sold Out

The Lay Llamas

Sat 4th Oct, 2014 KOSHEEN

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 ATMOSPHERE

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 THE ORB (EARLY BIRD)
  Sold Out

Fri 10th Oct, 2014 THE ORB (STANDARD ENTRY)
  Sold Out

Mon 13th Oct, 2014 ANTEMASQUE

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 BUZZCOCKS - THE WAY TOUR

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 MORCHEEBA
  Sold Out

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 THE BEAT

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 LITTLE COMETS

Mon 3rd Nov, 2014 JUNGLE

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 TAMIKREST

Tue 11th Nov, 2014 SIKTH

HEART OF A COWARD + IDIOM

Wed 12th Nov, 2014 IBIBIO SOUND MACHINE

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 CROSSFAITH

Tue 25th Nov, 2014 ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN

Sun 7th Dec, 2014 AUGUSTINES

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
  Sold Out

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 FOXES

View all Events » (First 20 shown)