BRIGHTON CONCORDE 2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MADEIRA SHELTER HALL MADEIRA DRIVE BRIGHTON BN2 1EN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 2nd May, 2015 WE, LIKE YOU PRESENTS THE CORRESPONDENTS & FRIENDS

The Correspondents, Dj Format & Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer

Sat 2nd May, 2015 WE, LIKE YOU PRESENTS THE CORRESPONDENTS & FRIENDS
EARLY BIRD

The Correspondents, Dj Format & Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer

Thu 21st May, 2015 CRAZY P

Wed 27th May, 2015 TINARIWEN

Mon 1st Jun, 2015 FINCH

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 BRITISH SEA POWER

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 JD MCPHERSON

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 BRAKES

Sun 12th Jul, 2015 LESS THAN JAKE

Sun 26th Jul, 2015 ANATHEMA

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

Thu 17th Dec, 2015 THE BEAT