BRIGHTON CONCORDE 2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MADEIRA SHELTER HALL MADEIRA DRIVE BRIGHTON BN2 1EN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 27th May, 2015 TINARIWEN

Sat 30th May, 2015 KRS-ONE (EARLY BIRD)

Sat 30th May, 2015 KRS-ONE (STANDARD PRICE)

Wed 10th Jun, 2015 BRITISH SEA POWER

Thu 18th Jun, 2015 JD MCPHERSON

Fri 19th Jun, 2015 BRAKES

Mon 22nd Jun, 2015 MARMOZETS

Sun 12th Jul, 2015 LESS THAN JAKE

Sun 26th Jul, 2015 ANATHEMA

Thu 27th Aug, 2015 MANCHESTER ORCHESTRA

Wed 2nd Sep, 2015 MARK LANEGAN BAND

Thu 17th Dec, 2015 THE BEAT