BRIGHTON CONCORDE 2

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MADEIRA SHELTER HALL MADEIRA DRIVE BRIGHTON BN2 1EN

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 7th Dec, 2014 AUGUSTINES

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 CATFISH AND THE BOTTLEMEN
  Sold Out

Wed 10th Dec, 2014 MOLOTOV JUKEBOX

Peluché

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 FOXES
  Sold Out

Thu 1st Jan, 2015 CRAIG CHARLES NEW YEAR'S DAY - BRIGHTON

Norman Jay, Plump Djs (disco set), Smoove and Turrell

Thu 1st Jan, 2015 CRAIG CHARLES NEW YEAR'S DAY - BRIGHTON
EARLY BIRD

Norman Jay, Plump Djs (disco set), Smoove and Turrell

Wed 21st Jan, 2015 HAYSEED DIXIE

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 NECK DEEP

Knuckle Puck, Trophy Eyes, Seaway

Tue 10th Feb, 2015 KATE TEMPEST

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 KING CHARLES

Mon 9th Mar, 2015 GLASS ANIMALS

Tue 24th Mar, 2015 CHARLI XCX

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 STEEL PULSE