OTLEY COURTHOUSE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

COURTHOUSE STREET OTLEY WEST YORKSHIRE LS21 3AN

www.otleycourthouse.org.uk

01943467466

Concessions: Under 16s, people in receipt of benefits, in full time education and Senior Citizens (60 and retired).

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 THE CHAIR £12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75   Sold Out
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 THE CHAIR £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   Sold Out
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 TYKE TALK £2.00 + £0.20 Booking fee = £2.20
Sat 2nd Aug, 2014 TYKE TALK £1.00 + £0.10 Booking fee = £1.10   CHILDREN
Wed 6th Aug, 2014 MINECRAFT CRAFT £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 THE HELP £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 FELDSPAR £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 FELDSPAR £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   CONCESSIONS
Thu 11th Sep, 2014 LE WEEKEND £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 BARB JUNGR £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 BARB JUNGR £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   CONCESSIONS
Sat 13th Sep, 2014 HERITAGE OPEN DAY £0.00 + £0.00 Booking fee = £0.00
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 BANG TIDY BURLESQUE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 BANG TIDY BURLESQUE £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   CONCESSIONS
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 WOMEN AND THE GREAT WAR £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 WOMEN AND THE GREAT WAR £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   CONCESSIONS
Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 LEAVE TO REMAIN £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE ROVING CROWS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 THE ROVING CROWS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   CONCESSIONS
Thu 9th Oct, 2014 SUNSHINE ON LEITH £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
View all Events » (First 20 shown)