BRISTOL FIDDLERS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WILLWAY STREET BEDMINSTER BRISTOL BS3 4BG

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 1st Aug, 2015 GO GO CHILDREN

Sat 5th Sep, 2015 GO GO CHILDREN

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 THE SCRIBES

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 ESG

Golden Teacher, Shopping

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 ESG LIVE

Golden Teacher

Sat 10th Oct, 2015 KICK IN THE CROTCHET

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 SOUL DESTROYERS

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 BAGGY TROUSERS MADNESS TRIBUTE

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Fri 11th Dec, 2015 HOOPER

Sat 12th Dec, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 STACKRIDGE - THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 STACKRIDGE - THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Special guests

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Stackridge + Support

Wed 23rd Dec, 2015 GLAM HARRY