BRISTOL FIDDLERS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WILLWAY STREET BEDMINSTER BRISTOL BS3 4BG

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE OASIS EXPERIENCE

The Kasuals

Fri 26th Sep, 2014 BLACK FEATHERS

Sat 27th Sep, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 TROMBORANGA SALSA ORQUESTA - LIVE IN BRISTOL

Support DJs

Sun 12th Oct, 2014 TROMBORANGA SALSA ORQUESTA - LIVE IN BRISTOL
ADVANCE DISCOUNT

Support DJs

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 BEN WATT TRIO

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SPIRO

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 THE COOPERS 2014 POPPY APPEAL FEAT. ALBION

Albion, Papa Creed, Chuff

Sat 8th Nov, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 20th Dec, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN

Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 GLAM HARRY