BRISTOL FIDDLERS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WILLWAY STREET BEDMINSTER BRISTOL BS3 4BG

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 31st Jul, 2014 KOBO TOWN + SUPPORT £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Baila La Cumbia // Mr Benn // DJ Harry K
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 THE OASIS EXPERIENCE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 The Kasuals
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 BLACK FEATHERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 12th Oct, 2014 TROMBORANGA SALSA ORQUESTA - LIVE IN BRISTOL £25.00 + £2.50 Booking fee = £27.50 Support DJs
Sun 12th Oct, 2014 TROMBORANGA SALSA ORQUESTA - LIVE IN BRISTOL £20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00   ADVANCE DISCOUNT Support DJs
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 BEN WATT TRIO £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 31st Oct, 2014 SPIRO £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 7th Nov, 2014 THE COOPERS 2014 POPPY APPEAL FEAT. ALBION £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Albion, Papa Creed, Chuff
Sat 8th Nov, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 29th Nov, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 DOREEN DOREEN £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 23rd Dec, 2014 GLAM HARRY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80