BRISTOL FIDDLERS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WILLWAY STREET BEDMINSTER BRISTOL BS3 4BG

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 4th Apr, 2015 GO GO CHILDREN

Fri 10th Apr, 2015 SMERINS ANTI-SOCIAL CLUB
  Cancelled

Sat 2nd May, 2015 GO GO CHILDREN

Fri 15th May, 2015 DAVE MACKAY GROUP

Control

Fri 29th May, 2015 THE DESTROYERS

plus support!

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 SOUL DESTROYERS

Sat 24th Oct, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 28th Nov, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 12th Dec, 2015 DOREEN DOREEN

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 STACKRIDGE - THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Special guests

Sat 19th Dec, 2015 THE FINAL BOW TOUR

Stackridge + Support

Wed 23rd Dec, 2015 GLAM HARRY