KINGSTON KINGSMEADOW

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

JACK GOODCHILD WAY 422A KINGSTON ROAD KINGSTON UPON THAMES SURREY KT1 3PB

www.kingsmeadowfunctions.com

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 27th Feb, 2016 THE DUALERS

Sat 5th Mar, 2016 DARREL HIGHAM

+ support + DJ

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 THE STYLE COUNCILLORS

Sat 2nd Apr, 2016 THE EXCELLOS

Sat 2nd Apr, 2016 THE EXCELLOS

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 THE SEX PISSED DOLLS

Sat 7th May, 2016 PETE HUTTON & THE BEYONDERS

Sat 2nd Jul, 2016 THE DRUGSTORE COWBOYS

Sat 1st Oct, 2016 WILDWIND

Sat 26th Nov, 2016 FROM THE JAM
  Cancelled

Sat 3rd Dec, 2016 THE METROTONES FYM XMAS PARTY