HULLBRIDGE TOUCHLINE LIVE MUSIC AT HULLBRIDGE SPORTS CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

LOWER ROAD HULLBRIDGE ESSEX SS5 6BJ

www.touchlinelivemusic.co.uk

07775761406

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 VOODOO ROOM - THE FINEST IN HENDRIX & CREAM £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   SEATED
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 VOODOO ROOM - THE FINEST IN HENDRIX & CREAM £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00   STANDING
Fri 9th May, 2014 ALADDINSANE - THE SOUND & VISION OF BOWIE £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   SEATED
Fri 9th May, 2014 ALADDINSANE - THE SOUND & VISION OF BOWIE £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   STANDING
Sat 10th May, 2014 TERRY REID £14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
Fri 16th May, 2014 THE MOVE £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30   SEATED
Fri 16th May, 2014 THE MOVE £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30   STANDING
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 BILLY WALTON BAND £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   SEATED
Fri 6th Jun, 2014 BILLY WALTON BAND £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   STANDING
Fri 27th Jun, 2014 EDDIE & THE HOT RODS £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30   SEATING
Fri 27th Jun, 2014 EDDIE & THE HOT RODS £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30   STANDING
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 THE RAPIERS £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   SEATED
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 THE RAPIERS £11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10   STANDING
Fri 12th Sep, 2014 CLASSIC CLAPTON £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Sat 13th Dec, 2014 THE SUPERSONIC 70'S SHOW - "CHRISTMAS CRACKERZ" 2014 £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50   SEATING
Sat 13th Dec, 2014 THE SUPERSONIC 70'S SHOW - "CHRISTMAS CRACKERZ" 2014 £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50   STANDING
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 DR. FEELGOOD 2014 CHRISTMAS PARTY £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60   SEATING
Sat 20th Dec, 2014 DR. FEELGOOD 2014 CHRISTMAS PARTY £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60   STANDING