CARDIFF THE FULL MOON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WOMANBY STREET CARDIFF CF10 1BR

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 4th Sep, 2014 GREENLEAF
  Cancelled

Steak

Fri 5th Sep, 2014 PETER PAN SPEEDROCK

Sat 6th Sep, 2014 BEN MARWOOD
  Cancelled

She Makes War / Ieuan Williams

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 ANDY CAIRNS (THERAPY?)

Mon 15th Sep, 2014 THE BURNING HELL

Mon 22nd Sep, 2014 THE HACKENSAW BOYS

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 BLACK BOMBAIM
  Cancelled

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 FEROCIOUS DOG

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 BLUES BOY DAN OWEN

Fri 31st Oct, 2014 DIRTY REVOLUTION

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 BOB LOG III

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 ICONS OF FILTH

Poetic Justice + More TBA

Sat 15th Nov, 2014 ICONS OF FILTH
  Sold Out

Groblar, The Phucks

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 BUDDY WAKEFIELD