CARDIFF THE FULL MOON

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WOMANBY STREET CARDIFF CF10 1BR

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sun 20th Apr, 2014 DJ FOOD, DJ CHEEBA & DJ MONEYSHOT - CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF A 3 WAY MIX £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 20th Apr, 2014 DJ FOOD, DJ CHEEBA & DJ MONEYSHOT - CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF A 3 WAY MIX £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70   EARLY BIRDS
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 ARABROT £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Hey Colossus
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 STARVING ARTISTS - DR SYNTAX AND PETE CANNON £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Skunkadelic + Djs
Fri 25th Apr, 2014 STARVING ARTISTS - DR SYNTAX AND PETE CANNON £3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30   EARLY BIRD Skunkadelic + Djs
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 BACK TO BASSKICKS PRES. DIRTY DUBSTERS FT DARK ANGEL £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 F-Block, Mc Little, Toclifrench & More TBA
Sat 26th Apr, 2014 BACK TO BASSKICKS PRES. DIRTY DUBSTERS FT DARK ANGEL £4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40   SUPER EARLY BIRD F-Block, Mc Little, Toclifrench & More TBA
Mon 28th Apr, 2014 CHURCH OF MISERY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Spider Kitten / HOMOH
Wed 30th Apr, 2014 ELECTRIC EEL SHOCK £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Komrad
Thu 1st May, 2014 JOE BUCK YOURSELF £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 2nd May, 2014 HAT FITZ & CARA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Fri 2nd May, 2014 WILLE & THE BANDITS £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
Wed 7th May, 2014 THE MURDERBURGERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 NSTA / Broken Cogs / Deadlines
Thu 8th May, 2014 STICKY FINGERS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Junior Bill and the Scallies, Redlox & Fatneck
Tue 13th May, 2014 THE OCTOPUS PROJECT £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Wed 14th May, 2014 HOLLIE MCNISH £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Thu 22nd May, 2014 BY THE RIVERS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sun 25th May, 2014 HIGH CROSS SOCIETY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 29th May, 2014 GOLDEN ANIMALS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50 Tail Feather / Brothers
Sat 31st May, 2014 BEN MARWOOD £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
View all Events » (First 20 shown)