NEWPORT LE PUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

1 CAXTON PLACE NEWPORT NP20 4BN

www.lepub.co.uk

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Thu 10th Sep, 2015 THE DELINES

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 THE ROSELLYS

Burning Ferns & Blind River Scare

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 FUELED BY JEALOUS LOVERS PRESENTS GNARWOLVES

Woanhows & Broadbay

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 HIP HATCHET

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 WE SHALL OVERCOME - EXIT_INTERNATIONAL

Science Bastard & more

Sat 3rd Oct, 2015 EUROS CHILDS

Sun 4th Oct, 2015 WE SHALL OVERCOME - THE DARLING BUDS

Helen Love, Thee Faction, Burning Ferns

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 THE DREAMING SPIRES

Sat 17th Oct, 2015 JURASSIC POP

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 THE SICK LIVERS' 3RD ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY AT LE PUB!

The Lash + Not Since The Accident

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 THE SICK LIVERS' 3RD ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY AT LE PUB!
TICKET ONLY

The Lash + Not Since The Accident