NEWPORT LE PUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

1 CAXTON PLACE NEWPORT NP20 4BN

www.lepub.co.uk

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Fri 10th Jul, 2015 JONAH MATRANGA

Elly Sinnett

Sat 11th Jul, 2015 WICKED SNAKES

Elevant + Haast Eagled

Tue 14th Jul, 2015 RED CITY RADIO

Hipflask & Jenks And The Nerds & Pizzatramp

Fri 17th Jul, 2015 RUZZ GUITARS BLUES REVUE

Deadbeat Deluxe + The Rockin Sinners

Wed 29th Jul, 2015 FIZZY BLOOD + SUPPORTS TBC

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 EXTREME NOISE TERROR

Black Skies Burn

Sun 9th Aug, 2015 BANGERS

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 THE DELINES

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 THE ROSELLYS

Burning Ferns & Blind River Scare

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 HIP HATCHET

Wed 25th Nov, 2015 BRIX AND THE EXTRICATED

Fri 18th Dec, 2015 THE SICK LIVERS 3RD ANNUAL XMAS PARTY

The Lash + Not Since The Accident