CARDIFF THE MOON CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

WOMANBY STREET CARDIFF CF10 1BR

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Sat 20th Feb, 2016 DR SYNTAX & PETE CANNON - THE HOLD UP @ THE MOON CLUB

The Hold Up Resident DJs + Support (tbc)

Sat 27th Feb, 2016 WE'RE NO HEROES

RAINBOW MANIAC, SILENT FORUM

Wed 2nd Mar, 2016 THREATMANTICS + JET SETTER + LOVE BAZAAR
  Cancelled

& support

Fri 4th Mar, 2016 FLOWERS

SEAZOO, OH PEAS

Thu 10th Mar, 2016 BOMBS + HIPICAT

Sat 12th Mar, 2016 VICE SQUAD PLAY CARDIFF

Tue 15th Mar, 2016 STEVEN JAMES ADAMS + JOHN MOUSE + HALFTIME PARADE

& Fuelled By Spite DJs

Sat 19th Mar, 2016 JAM BAXTER & DJ SAMMY B-SIDE - THE HOLD UP @ THE MOON CLUB

DJ Jaffa, DJ Alkemy, DJ Bason + more tbc

Tue 22nd Mar, 2016 KARMA TO BURN + SONS OF MORPHEUS

& support

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 MARK MORRISS (THE BLUETONES)

Thu 24th Mar, 2016 MARK MORRISS (THE BLUETONES)
PRE-WALES GOES POP PARTY DISCOUNT TICKETS

Fri 25th Mar, 2016 HANG THE BASTARD

& support

Wed 13th Apr, 2016 BEASTMAKER

Sat 16th Apr, 2016 SKINNYMAN - THE HOLD UP @ THE MOON CLUB

The Hold Up Resident DJs + Support (tbc)

View all Events » (First 20 shown)