LONDON SURYA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

156 PENTONVILLE ROAD LONDON N1 9JL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 5th Sep, 2014 THE YOUNG FOLK
  Cancelled

Guests

Tue 9th Sep, 2014 MEGA RAN

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 HNTR

Running The Colour

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 SUB PULSE

BunZer0, Syte, Chug, Tetris, Chuckman, GDM

Thu 18th Sep, 2014 MOONLIT SAILOR

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 FOX AND THE LAW

The Greasy Slicks

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WILDFOWL

Wildfowl/The Sunset Limited/Darkbeat/Desert Dust

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 THE EARTH

Baby Queens

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 PICTUREHOUSE

Calum Frame

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 KATE IN THE KETTLE

Support Acts

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 DIARIES OF A HERO

Insanity Syndrome

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 HUSSY HICKS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 RICK THORNE

guests

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 THE DOGBONES + BAD FOR LAZARUS

plus support

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 HONEY RYDER

Guests

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 BRIDIE JACKSON & THE ARBOUR

guests

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 HEG AND THE WOLF CHORUS

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 BENJAMIN SCHOOS

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 DAVE MCPHERSON (INME)

plus support

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 JOACHIM PASTOR (LIVE)

guests

View all Events » (First 20 shown)