LONDON SURYA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

156 PENTONVILLE ROAD LONDON N1 9JL

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 18th Sep, 2014 MOONLIT SAILOR

Fri 19th Sep, 2014 PINTS

Grindhouse

Tue 23rd Sep, 2014 FOX AND THE LAW

The Greasy Slicks

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 PRESTON REED

Thu 25th Sep, 2014 WILDFOWL

Wildfowl/The Sunset Limited/Darkbeat/Desert Dust

Tue 30th Sep, 2014 THE EARTH

Baby Queens

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 PICTUREHOUSE

Calum Frame

Thu 2nd Oct, 2014 KATE IN THE KETTLE

Support Acts

Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 DIARIES OF A HERO

Insanity Syndrome

Wed 8th Oct, 2014 ARTSFEM: RATHER THIS

Skinny Girl Diet + Petrol Girls

Wed 15th Oct, 2014 HUSSY HICKS

Thu 16th Oct, 2014 RICK THORNE

guests

Sat 18th Oct, 2014 THE DOGBONES + BAD FOR LAZARUS

plus support

Mon 20th Oct, 2014 HONEY RYDER

Guests

Thu 23rd Oct, 2014 BRIDIE JACKSON & THE ARBOUR

guests

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 LET'S TALK DAGGERS

I cried Wolf

Thu 30th Oct, 2014 TOP BUZZER

Blooom/Toliesel/Robert J Hunter

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 HEG AND THE WOLF CHORUS

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 BENJAMIN SCHOOS

View all Events » (First 20 shown)