LONDON SURYA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

156 PENTONVILLE ROAD LONDON N1 9JL

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 1st Nov, 2014 PRESS TO MECO & THE SUN EXPLODES

plus support

Tue 4th Nov, 2014 HEG AND THE WOLF CHORUS

Wed 5th Nov, 2014 BENJAMIN SCHOOS

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 DAVE MCPHERSON (INME)

plus support

Fri 7th Nov, 2014 JOACHIM PASTOR (LIVE)
  Cancelled

guests

Thu 13th Nov, 2014 XOVA

plus support

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 ALEXA DE STRANGE WITH SPECIAL GUEST EILEEN DAILEY

Eileen Dailey (The Courtesans) + Cam Cole + Paige Brooklyn

Wed 19th Nov, 2014 THE BLOOD CHOIR

plus support

Thu 20th Nov, 2014 VIOLET

Pavilions

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 DAVID J. ROCH

plus support

Sat 13th Dec, 2014 KRISTMAS WITH KRAMPUS

RIP SANITY + SUMER + DARKEYE + GEVAUDAN + OPENSIGHT

Tue 16th Dec, 2014 JANET DEVLIN

Guests

Sun 18th Jan, 2015 RED SEAS FIRE

plus support from Vera Grace

Thu 26th Feb, 2015 PICTUREHOUSE

Calum Frame