LONDON SURYA

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

156 PENTONVILLE ROAD LONDON N1 9JL

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 7th Mar, 2015 THE SHERPAS

Plus support from Casitas

Sun 15th Mar, 2015 FREEZE THE ATLANTIC

Plus support from More Dangerous Animals, Staring Out The Sun & The Astoria

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 THIS DEAFENING WHISPER

Griever, Confessions of a Traitor

Mon 16th Mar, 2015 THIS DEAFENING WHISPER (FRANCE) + GRIEVER

Confessions of a Traitor, Idols of Apathy, We Die Tonight, Saint[the]Sinner, Shark City

Fri 20th Mar, 2015 SUPERFECTA

Plus support from Uber Kill & Crow Saw

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 ATIPTOE

Plus support from Noyo Mathis , Midfield Workhorse & Jebolution DJ

Thu 26th Mar, 2015 KRISTYNA MYLES

plus support from Ben Williams & Jules Rendell

Mon 13th Apr, 2015 CONFESS

Plus support from Knock Out Kaine & Fallen Mafia

Fri 24th Apr, 2015 MARK MORRISS (EX BLUETONES)

plus support

Wed 6th May, 2015 PEPPINO D’AGOSTINO

plus support

Thu 28th May, 2015 MARINA CELESTE

plus support from Zrazy

Wed 24th Jun, 2015 STONEGHOST

plus support