SALTAIRE CAROLINE SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CAROLINE STREET SALTAIRE SHIPLEY BD18 3JZ

www.carolineclub.co.uk

01274 585140

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 12th Apr, 2015 RED MOON ROAD

Sun 19th Apr, 2015 BLUE ROSE CODE

Sun 26th Apr, 2015 GEOFF MULDAUR

Fri 1st May, 2015 NINE BELOW ZERO

Sun 10th May, 2015 LADY MAISERY

Fri 22nd May, 2015 CHIP TAYLOR WITH JOHN PLATANIA

Wed 27th May, 2015 TIM ERIKSEN & ELIZA CARTHY

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 SIMPSON, CUTTING & KERR

Sun 14th Jun, 2015 THE RAILSPLITTERS

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 O'HOOLEY & TIDOW

Sun 12th Jul, 2015 DICK GAUGHAN

Fri 24th Jul, 2015 THE COAL PORTERS

Fri 31st Jul, 2015 LISA MILLS

Sun 6th Sep, 2015 BUDDY MONDLOCK
  Cancelled

Sun 13th Sep, 2015 FROM CANADA: BETTY AND THE BOY