KEIGHLEY EXCHANGE ARTS CENTRE

CORNER HOUSE RUSSELL STREET KEIGHLEY WEST YORKSHIRE BD21 2LE

www.exchangearts.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)

Sat 30th Apr, 2016


Thu 5th May, 2016

Beth Blade and The Beautiful Disasters

Sat 7th May, 2016


Sun 8th May, 2016

Panda Lasagne

Sat 14th May, 2016


Sat 21st May, 2016


Sat 28th May, 2016


Sat 4th Jun, 2016


Sat 11th Jun, 2016


Fri 17th Jun, 2016

Sour Mandy

Sat 25th Jun, 2016


Sat 9th Jul, 2016

Dawn of Elysium and Black Horse Fairy

Fri 15th Jul, 2016

Mr Shiraz, Superintendent

Sat 16th Jul, 2016


Fri 22nd Jul, 2016


Sat 23rd Jul, 2016


Sat 6th Aug, 2016

Jack Blackman, Scott Wainwright + more

Fri 7th Oct, 2016

Mike Gibbons

Sat 15th Oct, 2016

Gods of Hellfire and Pulverise

Wed 23rd Nov, 2016


View all Events » (First 20 shown)

    Simple, honest ticketing.

    In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
    • Instant e-ticket delivery

      Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

    • Affordable, transparent fees

      We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

    • Amazing customer service

      Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

    Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.