KEIGHLEY EXCHANGE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CORNER HOUSE RUSSELL STREET KEIGHLEY WEST YORKSHIRE BD21 2LE

www.exchangearts.co.uk

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sun 4th Jan, 2015 SKA BOOM! UK

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 THE BOSS UK SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE

Danny Aspinal

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 OYE SANTANA

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 SLIPNOWT

Kill to Gain

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 THE JAM MOVEMENT

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 DAN CLEWS

Sat 7th Mar, 2015 FELL OUT BOY

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 THE SOUTHMARTINS

Sun 5th Apr, 2015 ELEVENTH HOUR AND PANTERA UK

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 OZZBEST

Sat 25th Apr, 2015 THE ALAN WORMALD BAND

Sat 9th May, 2015 QUEEN ALRIGHT!

Sat 30th May, 2015 REAL NIRVANA

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 CONNEMARA STONE COMPANY

Wed 18th Nov, 2015 SARAH MCQUAID