KEIGHLEY EXCHANGE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CORNER HOUSE RUSSELL STREET KEIGHLEY WEST YORKSHIRE BD21 2LE

www.exchangearts.co.uk

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 30th May, 2015 REAL NIRVANA

Fri 5th Jun, 2015 STOP STOP

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE DOORS ALIVE

Sat 20th Jun, 2015 CONNEMARA STONE COMPANY

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 SLIPKNOWT (A TRIBUTE TO SLIPKNOT)

Revolt

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 SKA-BOOM! UK

Fri 7th Aug, 2015 RANDOM HAND - FAREWELL GIG

Fri 4th Sep, 2015 CHARLIE CHUCK

Sat 31st Oct, 2015 K**T AND THE GANG

Mike Gibbons

Sat 14th Nov, 2015 SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

Wed 18th Nov, 2015 SARAH MCQUAID