KEIGHLEY EXCHANGE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CORNER HOUSE RUSSELL STREET KEIGHLEY WEST YORKSHIRE BD21 2LE

www.exchangearts.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Fri 24th Oct, 2014 THE ROAD

Liam O’Keeffe

Sat 25th Oct, 2014 SLYDE ALIVE

Wed 29th Oct, 2014 MERRY HELL

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 THE SEX PISTOLS EXPERIENCE

Ed Tudor-Pole

Tue 18th Nov, 2014 THE GARY BOYLE QUARTET

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY

Sat 6th Dec, 2014 TERRY LOGAN BAND

Stig of the Dub

Fri 23rd Jan, 2015 THE BOSS UK – SPRINGSTEEN TRIBUTE

Danny Aspinal

Sat 31st Jan, 2015 OYE SANTANA

Sat 7th Feb, 2015 SLIPNOWT

Kill to Gain

Fri 13th Feb, 2015 THE JAM MOVEMENT

Fri 27th Feb, 2015 DAN CLEWS

Sat 21st Mar, 2015 THE SOUTHMARTINS

Sat 18th Apr, 2015 OZZBEST

View all Events » (First 20 shown)