GLASGOW AUDIO

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 MIDLAND STREET GLASGOW G1 1HG

www.audioglasgow.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Wed 23rd Apr, 2014 GARRETT KLAHN (TEXAS IS THE REASON) £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 + Karl Larsson (Last Days of April)
Thu 24th Apr, 2014 BLUE PILLS £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Sun 27th Apr, 2014 ELWAY £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Joe McMahon (Smoke or Fire) & Bangers. Uniforms and The Walking Targets
Tue 29th Apr, 2014 THE SWELLERS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Thu 1st May, 2014 LOCK UP £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Co Exist
Fri 2nd May, 2014 A STORM OF LIGHT £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90 HARK and Mustard Gas and Roses
Sat 3rd May, 2014 NINE BLACK ALPS £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Sun 4th May, 2014 ANAAL NATHRAKH £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 4th May, 2014 BLOOD CEREMONY £9.50 + £0.95 Booking fee = £10.45
Mon 5th May, 2014 DESOLATED £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Mon 5th May, 2014 MALIGNANCY £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Unfathomable Ruination + Regurgitate Life + Scordatura
Tue 6th May, 2014 SWORN IN £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Here Lies A Warning & In Archives
Sun 11th May, 2014 BODYJAR £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
Tue 13th May, 2014 REAL FRIENDS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Tue 13th May, 2014 REAL FRIENDS + MODERN BASEBALL + YOU BLEW IT £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Wed 14th May, 2014 INME + THE RED PAINTINGS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20 Oxygen Thief
Fri 16th May, 2014 I AM THE AVALANCHE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 17th May, 2014 RED CITY RADIO £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Wed 21st May, 2014 BONDED BY BLOOD £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 Flayed Disciple + Seprevation
Thu 22nd May, 2014 VIRGIL & THE ACCELERATORS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
View all Events » (First 20 shown)