GLASGOW AUDIO

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

14 MIDLAND STREET GLASGOW G1 1HG

www.audioglasgow.co.uk

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 24th Jul, 2014 CITIZEN + DIAMOND YOUTH + HEADROOM £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80   Sold Out
Mon 28th Jul, 2014 RYAN MCGARVEY BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sun 3rd Aug, 2014 KEVIN DEVINE £9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
Tue 5th Aug, 2014 DOWN BY LAW £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Thu 14th Aug, 2014 POISON IDEA £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Mon 18th Aug, 2014 MALEVOLENT CREATION + GUESTS £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Thu 21st Aug, 2014 OLD FIRM CASUALS £12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
Fri 22nd Aug, 2014 GRANDMASTER FLASH £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Tue 2nd Sep, 2014 CRYPTOPSY + DISGORGE + JUNGLE ROT £16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60
Sat 6th Sep, 2014 YOB £13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30 Pallbearer
Tue 16th Sep, 2014 OWLS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 SECRET AFFAIR - 35TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 26th Sep, 2014 MASKED INTRUDER £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 27th Sep, 2014 LETZ ZEP £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Sun 28th Sep, 2014 EVILE £5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
Fri 3rd Oct, 2014 ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 Caves + Nyla
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE NEVILLE STAPLE BAND (THE SPECIALS) £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 CRUCIFIED BARBARA £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
Fri 10th Oct, 2014 DESTRUCTION £15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50 Shrapnel + Lost Society + Evil Invaders
Sun 12th Oct, 2014 BALANCE AND COMPOSURE £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
View all Events » (First 20 shown)