READING CAVERSHAM COURT GARDENS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH ROAD CAVERSHAM READING RG4 7AG

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Thu 28th May, 2015 THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING (12A)
DECKCHAIR

Thu 28th May, 2015 THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING (12A)
SINGLE BEAN BAG

Fri 29th May, 2015 TRUE ROMANCE (18)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Fri 29th May, 2015 TRUE ROMANCE (18)
DECKCHAIR

Sat 30th May, 2015 BACK TO THE FUTURE (PG)
DECKCHAIR

Sat 30th May, 2015 BACK TO THE FUTURE (PG)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 WHIPLASH (15)
DECKCHAIR

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 WHIPLASH (15)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE USUAL SUSPECTS (18)
DECKCHAIR

Fri 12th Jun, 2015 THE USUAL SUSPECTS (18)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 LABYRINTH (U)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Sat 13th Jun, 2015 LABYRINTH (U)
DECKCHAIR

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 A NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET (18)
DECKCHAIR

Thu 2nd Jul, 2015 A NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET (18)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 DIRTY DANCING (12)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Fri 3rd Jul, 2015 DIRTY DANCING (12)
DECKCHAIR

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 THE IMITATION GAME (12A)
DECKCHAIR

Sat 4th Jul, 2015 THE IMITATION GAME (12A)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 BIRDMAN (15)
SINGLE BEANBAG

Wed 5th Aug, 2015 BIRDMAN (15)
DECKCHAIR

View all Events » (First 20 shown)