STOWMARKET JOHN PEEL CENTRE FOR CREATIVE ARTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH WALK STOWMARKET SUFFOLK IP14 1ET

www.johnpeelcentre.com

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 10th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS

Wed 10th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS
CONCESSIONS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS

Thu 11th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS
CONCESSIONS

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS

Fri 12th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS
CONCESSIONS

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS
CONCESSIONS

Sat 13th Sep, 2014 THE MATCHGIRLS
CONCESSIONS

Sat 20th Sep, 2014 KAZ HAWKINS

Wed 24th Sep, 2014 MARK STEEL

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 WILLE AND THE BANDITS

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 AN EVENING WITH THE WATTISHAM MILITARY WIVES CHOIR

EACH Treehouse choir

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 AN EVENING WITH THE WATTISHAM MILITARY WIVES CHOIR
CONCESSIONS

EACH Treehouse choir

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MINDGAME

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MINDGAME
CONCESSIONS

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE FRANKLYS

The Vitamins & Tyrannasonic Deaf Rays

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE FRANKLYS
EARLY BIRD OFFER

The Vitamins & Tyrannasonic Deaf Rays