STOWMARKET JOHN PEEL CENTRE FOR CREATIVE ARTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH WALK STOWMARKET SUFFOLK IP14 1ET

www.johnpeelcentre.com

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 8th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Tue 8th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Wed 9th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Thu 10th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Fri 11th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Sat 12th Sep, 2015 TESS OF THE D'URBERVILLES
CONCESSIONS

Fri 18th Sep, 2015 ROBIN INCE - REALITY TUNNEL

Thu 24th Sep, 2015 A POEM FOR SUFFOLK

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 THE COUNT OF MONTE CRISTO

Thu 1st Oct, 2015 THE COUNT OF MONTE CRISTO
CONCESSIONS

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 CHARLIE DORE & JULIAN LITTMAN

The Rabble Chorus

Fri 2nd Oct, 2015 CHARLIE DORE & JULIAN LITTMAN
CONCESSIONS

The Rabble Chorus

Wed 7th Oct, 2015 SAM LEWIS

plus Special Guests

Fri 9th Oct, 2015 HAZEL O'CONNOR

View all Events » (First 20 shown)