STOWMARKET JOHN PEEL CENTRE FOR CREATIVE ARTS

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

CHURCH WALK STOWMARKET SUFFOLK IP14 1ET

www.johnpeelcentre.com

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Wed 24th Sep, 2014 MARK STEEL

Wed 1st Oct, 2014 WILLE AND THE BANDITS

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 AN EVENING WITH THE WATTISHAM MILITARY WIVES CHOIR

EACH Treehouse choir

Sat 11th Oct, 2014 AN EVENING WITH THE WATTISHAM MILITARY WIVES CHOIR
CONCESSIONS

EACH Treehouse choir

Fri 17th Oct, 2014 VAGABAND

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MINDGAME

Fri 24th Oct, 2014 MINDGAME
CONCESSIONS

Sun 26th Oct, 2014 DICK GAUGHAN

Sat 1st Nov, 2014 MITCH BENN IS THE 37TH BEATLE

Thu 6th Nov, 2014 EDDIE AND THE HOTRODS

Fri 14th Nov, 2014 BRIDGE OVER TROUBLED LAGER

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE FRANKLYS

The Vitamins & Tyrannasonic Deaf Rays

Sat 29th Nov, 2014 THE FRANKLYS
EARLY BIRD OFFER

The Vitamins & Tyrannasonic Deaf Rays