LEEK FOXLOWE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MARKET PLACE LEEK STAFFORDSHIRE ST13 6AD

View all Events » (First 20 shown)
Tue 16th Feb, 2016 THE DARK HORSE (15)

Thu 18th Feb, 2016 THE BIG KNIGHTS (U)

Tue 23rd Feb, 2016 THE LOBSTER (15)

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 DRACULA

Wed 24th Feb, 2016 DRACULA
SCHOOLCHILDREN, STUDENTS IN FULL-TIME EDUCATION AND GROUPS OF 7 OR MORE.

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 HUNTER AND THE BEAR

Fri 26th Feb, 2016 HUNTER AND THE BEAR

Tue 1st Mar, 2016 DIFRET (12)

Thu 3rd Mar, 2016 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Tue 8th Mar, 2016 DEPARTURES (15)

Tue 15th Mar, 2016 BROOKLYN (12A)

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 THIS LAND

Thu 17th Mar, 2016 THIS LAND
SCHOOLCHILDREN, STUDENTS IN FULL-TIME EDUCATION AND GROUPS OF 7 OR MORE.

Tue 22nd Mar, 2016 THE LADY IN THE VAN (12A)

Thu 7th Apr, 2016 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Thu 21st Apr, 2016 FASHION REVOLUTION SHOW

Thu 5th May, 2016 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Sun 15th May, 2016 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Thu 2nd Jun, 2016 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

View all Events » (First 20 shown)