LEEK FOXLOWE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MARKET PLACE LEEK STAFFORDSHIRE ST13 6AD

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 28th Apr, 2015 BOYHOOD

Sun 3rd May, 2015 THE SITUATION'S BIG MAY BIRTHDAY

16 different acts on 3 stages

Thu 7th May, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Tue 12th May, 2015 THE IMITATION GAME

Tue 19th May, 2015 THE COMPANY YOU KEEP

Fri 22nd May, 2015 SILKEN BURLESQUE VARIETEASE

Tue 26th May, 2015 THE THEORY OF EVERYTHING

Thu 28th May, 2015 PADDINGTON (PG)

Tue 2nd Jun, 2015 STILL LIFE

Tue 9th Jun, 2015 ST. VINCENT

Thu 11th Jun, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Tue 16th Jun, 2015 TESTAMENT OF YOUTH

Tue 23rd Jun, 2015 BIRDMAN

Fri 26th Jun, 2015 HAT FITZ AND CARA

Tue 30th Jun, 2015 TWO DAYS, ONE NIGHT

Tue 7th Jul, 2015 WHIPLASH

Tue 14th Jul, 2015 STILL ALICE