LEEK FOXLOWE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MARKET PLACE LEEK STAFFORDSHIRE ST13 6AD

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 25th Nov, 2014 FRANK (15)

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 MARTIN ALVARADO

Thu 27th Nov, 2014 MARTIN ALVARADO
JSA

Tue 2nd Dec, 2014 THE TWO FACES OF JANUARY (15)

Thu 4th Dec, 2014 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Fri 5th Dec, 2014 THE DYLAN PROJECT

Tue 9th Dec, 2014 THE BOOK THIEF

Fri 12th Dec, 2014 BLAMED BY REAGAL

The Rebellion + Vertigo Fish

Sun 14th Dec, 2014 PINOCCHIO PANTO BY LAMBDOG THEATRE COMPANY
CONCESSIONS

Tue 16th Dec, 2014 HOLIDAY AFFAIR

Thu 15th Jan, 2015 LIMEHOUSE LIZZY