LEEK FOXLOWE ARTS CENTRE

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

MARKET PLACE LEEK STAFFORDSHIRE ST13 6AD

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Tue 27th Jan, 2015 NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 30th Jan, 2015 OH SUSANNA

Tue 3rd Feb, 2015 IDA

Thu 5th Feb, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Tue 10th Feb, 2015 MYSTERY ROAD

Tue 17th Feb, 2015 OF HORSES AND MEN

Thu 19th Feb, 2015 HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON 2

Sat 21st Feb, 2015 SILKEN BURLESQUE VARIETEASE

Tue 24th Feb, 2015 STILL LIFE

Tue 3rd Mar, 2015 MR TURNER

Thu 5th Mar, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Tue 10th Mar, 2015 LOVE IS STRANGE

Tue 17th Mar, 2015 A MOST WANTED MAN

Tue 24th Mar, 2015 EFFIE GRAY

Tue 31st Mar, 2015 MY OLD LADY

Thu 2nd Apr, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Thu 7th May, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

Thu 4th Jun, 2015 FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB