COVENTRY COUNDON SOCIAL CLUB

Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

SHORNCLIFFE ROAD COVENTRY WEST MIDLANDS CV6 1GP

www.coundonsocialclub.co.uk

02476332038

FORTHCOMING EVENTS
Sat 10th May, 2014 TOOT N SKAMEN WITH RODDY RADIATION OF THE SPECIALS £8.50 + £0.85 Booking fee = £9.35 dj support
Sat 24th May, 2014 JOHNNY AND THE MOONDOGS BEATLES AND 60 AND 70S TRIBUTE BAND £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
Sat 7th Jun, 2014 MOTOWN SOUL AND REGGAE TRIBUTE £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Expressive harmony
Sat 14th Jun, 2014 WELLERDOCK PAUL WELLER TRIBUTE WITH BACKO £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 dj playing mod ska
Fri 20th Jun, 2014 SKA 2 NITE £6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60 plus ska mod disco
Sat 12th Jul, 2014 THE MODESTS £7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70 Dj support play mod ska northern soul
Sat 19th Jul, 2014 KIM AND JAKES ALLSTARS MULTI TRIBUTE SHOW £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
Sat 26th Jul, 2014 SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 plus ska northern soul disco
Sat 23rd Aug, 2014 AUG BANK HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR WITH HEAY SOL BAND £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 plus amy winehouse tribute and ska and reggae show
Sat 20th Sep, 2014 ORANGESTREET SKA £8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80 dj palying ska motown soul
Sat 4th Oct, 2014 THE SOUTHMARTINS £10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00 plus disco support