The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


All events
(10 events found)
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
27 tickets available

SUNFLOWER BEAN

LONDON: The Dome
Thu 18th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm
Oscar, Fish

£16.50 + £1.65 Booking fee = £18.15
25 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

ONEOHTRIX POINT NEVER

LONDON: Heaven
Wed 24th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm
A´sha Devi, Satu

£11.50 + £1.15 Booking fee = £12.65
14 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

BILL RYDER-JONES

LONDON: Scala
Thu 3rd Mar, 2016, 7:30pm
Beach Baby, Trudy

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
30 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

DRONES CLUB

LONDON: Corsica Studios
Thu 10th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

£0.00 + £0.00 Booking fee = £0.00
12 tickets available

BLACK PEACHES

LONDON: Shacklewell Arms
Thu 17th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm
ALEXIS TAYLOR/ HOT CHIP (DJ SET)

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
18 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

BORN RUFFIANS

LONDON: Moth Club
Thu 31st Mar, 2016, 7:30pm
Cristobal and The Sea

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
no tickets available

KIRAN LEONARD

LONDON: The Lexington
Mon 4th Apr, 2016, 7:30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
24 tickets available

MELT YOURSELF DOWN

LONDON: Shapes
Wed 27th Apr, 2016, 7:30pm

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
18 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

THREE TRAPPED TIGERS

LONDON: Scala
Thu 28th Apr, 2016, 7:30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
20 tickets available
Max 6 tickets per order.

RADIATION CITY

LONDON: The Victoria
Wed 4th May, 2016, 7:30pm