The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days
(900 events found)
prev 1 :: 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
20 tickets available

4SQUARE

BRISTOL: The Folk House
Sat 1st Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

JARRED CHRISTMAS - DOGDISH (TOUR SHOW)

NEWPORT PAGNELL: The Cannon
Sun 2nd Nov, 2014, 7pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
19 tickets available

BILLY LOCKETT

EXETER: Cavern
Tue 4th Nov, 2014, 8pm

£19.50 + £1.95 Booking fee = £21.45
tickets are available

THE WAR ON DRUGS

LONDON: The Roundhouse
Wed 5th Nov, 2014, 7pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
6 tickets available

FUTURE ISLANDS

LONDON: Upset the Rhythm @ O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Thu 6th Nov, 2014, 7pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
20 tickets available

THE CLONE ROSES

DERBY: The Flowerpot
Fri 7th Nov, 2014, Doors at 8.00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
30 tickets available

HANNAH SANDERS AND LIZ SIMMONS

LONDON: Green Note
Sat 8th Nov, 2014, Doors open 2:00pm, Music starts 2:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
25 tickets available

AFTERNOON IN PARIS

LONDON: Le QuecumBar & Brasserie
Sun 9th Nov, 2014, 6pm

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
21 tickets available

JIM MORAY

LONDON: St Pancras Old Church
Mon 10th Nov, 2014, Doors Open 7:30pm, Live Music starts 8:00pm
Captain's Biscuits

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
tickets are available

"JAMES KEELAGHAN" (CANADA) @ THE HUNGRY HORSE FOLK CLUB WITH HUGH MCMILLAN

ELLESMERE PORT: The Hungry Horse Folk Club
Thu 13th Nov, 2014, Start 8-15pm until just after 11pm
"VOCAL POINT" harmony trio & "JOHN WARBURTON"

prev 1 :: 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 next