The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.
Click here to browse the events added for sale in the last 7 days in this region

Search Results


Events in North Wales
(16 events found)
  1 2 next
£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
48 tickets available

FRIDAY FRINGE PARTY- LOST IN SPACE

BRECON: The Muse
Fri 7th Aug, 2015, 9:00pm
Neily B

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
tickets are available

SATURDAY NIGHT FRINGE PARTY: LOS SQUIDEROS RETURN

BRECON: The Muse
Sat 8th Aug, 2015, 9:00am
DJ Neily B

£0.00 + £0.00 Booking fee = £0.00
tickets are available

GIG Y FAN WITH OXJAM CARMARTHEN, THE TATES AND GILLIE IONE

BRECON BEACONS: Starting point Pont ar Daf car park
Thu 27th Aug, 2015, 10:45am

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
30 tickets available

O’HOOLEY & TIDOW SUMMAT’S BREWIN’ MICRO TOUR

WAUNFAWR: Snowdonia Parc
Wed 9th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm
Paul Green

£11.50 + £1.15 Booking fee = £12.65
12 tickets available

TIR NA NOG

TREFRIW: Garmon View
Sat 12th Sep, 2015, Doors 7.30pm. Performance 8.00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
28 tickets available

FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

WREXHAM: Nags Head
Tue 22nd Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
27 tickets available

MEGSON

CILCAIN : Cilcain Parish Church
Sat 26th Sep, 2015, Doors 7.00pm, Concert 7.30pm.

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
40 tickets available

KEITH JAMES – THE SONGS OF LEONARD COHEN

BANGOR: Blue Sky Cafe
Fri 2nd Oct, 2015, 7:00pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
40 tickets available

SAM LEWIS

BANGOR: Blue Sky Cafe
Fri 9th Oct, 2015, 7:00pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
38 tickets available

GILMORE AND ROBERTS

BANGOR: Blue Sky Cafe
Sat 17th Oct, 2015, 7:00pm

  1 2 next