The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in West Midlands
(20 events found)
  1 2 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
10 tickets available

THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL (15)

LEEK: Foxlowe Arts Centre
Tue 16th Sep, 2014, 7:45 pm 9:25 pm; doors at 7.00 pm.

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
30 tickets available

FUNHOUSE COMEDY CLUB

BURTON UPON TRENT: The Alfred
Thu 18th Sep, 2014, 7.45pm doors 8.15pm show

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

THE FUNKY JETS @SMV SUBTONE

CHELTENHAM: Subtone
Fri 19th Sep, 2014, 8.45pm - late

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

AIMS MICROBIRTH PREMIERE BRISTOL

BRISTOL : Trinity Centre
Sat 20th Sep, 2014, 2.30 - 5.30 pm
Talks and Q&A

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

EYE SURVIVE BENEFIT GIG

MOSELEY: The Dark Horse
Sun 21st Sep, 2014, 7.00pm to 12.00am
Steve Ajao Blues Giants, Rhino & The Ranters, Supercillious Ms T & The Pleasure Dandies, Dirty Old Folkers, The Contacts

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
10 tickets available

LOCKE (15)

LEEK: Foxlowe Arts Centre
Tue 23rd Sep, 2014, 7:45 pm 9:10 pm; doors at 7.00 pm.

£3.60 + £0.36 Booking fee = £3.96
tickets are available

THE VACANT LOTS

RUGBY : Vault Night Club and Live Music venue
Thu 25th Sep, 2014, 7-11pm
The Anteloids, One Unique Signal and Purple Heart Parade

£3.00 + £0.30 Booking fee = £3.30
tickets are available

THE MARRS BAR JAM BAND SPECIAL

WORCESTER: Marrs Bar
Fri 26th Sep, 2014, Doors 8:00pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
10 tickets available

DZ DEATHRAYS

BIRMINGHAM: The Sunflower Lounge
Sat 27th Sep, 2014, Doors at 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
10 tickets available

THE EARTH

BIRMINGHAM: The Flapper
Wed 1st Oct, 2014, Doors at 7.30pm

  1 2 next