The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in South Scotland
(15 events found)
  1 2 next
£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

OXJAM AT THE CIRCUS

EDINBURGH : Electric Circus
Sat 25th Oct, 2014, 7pm till 10pm
Emilys and The Fedoras, Spylaw, The Keilbasa Sausage Duo, Madison's List

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
20 tickets available

DEXTERS WITH IC1S

GLASGOW: King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Thu 6th Nov, 2014, Doors at 7pm
iC1s

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
23 tickets available

JON GOMM

AIRDRIE : Town Hall
Thu 13th Nov, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

FUTURE SHORTS GLASGOW: AUTUMN PROGRAMME

GLASGOW: CCA
Fri 21st Nov, 2014, Doors at 7.00pm, event starts 7.30pm
plus additional local film showcase and dj

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

THE HELL

GLASGOW: Audio
Fri 12th Dec, 2014, Doors at 6:30pm
Plus support

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

WITHIN THE RUINS

GLASGOW: Ivory Blacks
Tue 20th Jan, 2015, Doors at 6:30pm
I Declare War, Aversions Crown & Acrania

LAUGHING HORSE WEEKEND (2 DAY) COMEDY COURSE

The City Cafe,19 Blair Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1QR
Sat 28th Feb, 2015 12pm (Midday) Start, 18 and over

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
25 tickets available

GURT / BONG CAULDRON / PIST @ AUDIO GLASOW

GLASGOW: Audio
Sun 5th Apr, 2015, 7pm

LAUGHING HORSE WEEKEND (2 DAY) COMEDY COURSE

The Counting House, 36 West Nicolson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DD
Sat 8th Aug, 2015 12pm (Midday) Start, 18 and over

LAUGHING HORSE (2 DAY) COMEDY COURSE

The Counting House, 36 West Nicolson Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9DD
Tue 11th Aug, 2015 12pm (Midday) Start, 18 and over

  1 2 next