The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.
Click here to browse the events added for sale in the last 7 days in this region

Search Results


Events in South Scotland
(134 events found)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next
£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80

Not currently available

LEGEND

GLASGOW: Ivory Blacks
Wed 2nd Sep, 2015, 6:30pm
Empires Fade, In Archives & Vanity Draws Blood

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
44 tickets available

OPM

GLASGOW: Audio
Thu 3rd Sep, 2015, 6.30PM

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

PALM READER

GLASGOW: Ivory Blacks
Fri 4th Sep, 2015, 6:30pm
Plus Support

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00

Not currently available

LETZ ZEP

GLASGOW: Audio
Sat 5th Sep, 2015, 7PM

£7.50 + £0.75 Booking fee = £8.25
tickets are available

PAPER AEROPLANES LIVE @ HEMELVAART BIER CAFE, AYTON

AYTON: Hemelvaart Bier Cafe
Thu 10th Sep, 2015, 6:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

LAURA CANNELL & CRYING LION

GLASGOW: The Glad Cafe
Fri 11th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

AUTOBAHN

GLASGOW: Audio
Sat 12th Sep, 2015, 6:30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

SOME KIND OF VOODOO WITH MELISA KELLY AND THE SMOKIN' CROWS

GLASGOW: Wild Cabaret
Sun 13th Sep, 2015, 7:30pm
Victorian Trout Conspiracy, King of Birds

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
tickets are available

DOG FASHION DISCO

GLASGOW: Ivory Blacks
Mon 14th Sep, 2015, 6:30pm
Psychostick

£12.50 + £1.25 Booking fee = £13.75
47 tickets available

INME PERFORMING OVERGROWN EDEN AND WHITE BUTTERFLY

GLASGOW: Classic Grand
Tue 15th Sep, 2015, 7:00pm
Plus support

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 next