The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in South Wales
(17 events found)
  1 2 next
£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY

EBBW VALE: EVi Cultural Centre
Sat 13th Feb, 2016, 7:00pm

£20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
13 tickets available

COLORAMA - CARWYN ELLIS

CARDIFF: Snails Delicatessen
Sat 5th Mar, 2016, 7:00pm

£9.00 + £0.90 Booking fee = £9.90
30 tickets available

ALEX CORNISH & RICHARD WALTERS

CARDIFF: The Wharf
Thu 24th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

HANG THE BASTARD

CARDIFF: The Moon
Fri 25th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm
& support

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
28 tickets available

JEALOUS LOVERS CLUB PRESENTS YNDI HALDA

CARDIFF: The Moon Club
Thu 31st Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

£6.50 + £0.65 Booking fee = £7.15
28 tickets available

SKINNYMAN - THE HOLD UP @ THE MOON CLUB

CARDIFF: The Moon Club
Sat 16th Apr, 2016, 9:00pm
The Hold Up Resident DJs + Support (tbc)

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

THE BENNIES + SUPPORT @ THE MOON, CARDIFF - SUNDAY 8TH MAY 2016

CARDIFF: The Moon Club
Sun 8th May, 2016, 7:00pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
20 tickets available

LAZY HABITS AT 10 FEET TALL

CARDIFF: 10 Feet Tall
Sat 14th May, 2016, 8:00pm

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
30 tickets available

BLACK CAT AND TOP HAT XXII (ARGRAFFIAD CYMRAEG)

SWANSEA: Crowley's Rock Bar
Fri 27th May, 2016, 9:00pm

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
30 tickets available

JEALOUS LOVERS CLUB PRESENTS TOUNDRA

CARDIFF: The Moon Club
Tue 31st May, 2016, 7:30pm

  1 2 next