The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in South Wales
(27 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
48 tickets available

MARK COOPER-JONES @ THE CLOWN'S POCKET COMEDY CLUB

NEATH: The Duke
Thu 24th Apr, 2014, Doors 8pm
Kieran Boyd, Paul James, Jordan Brookes, Liam Shewitz

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
tickets are available

WRITTEN IN KINGS

CARDIFF: 10 Feet Tall
Thu 1st May, 2014, 7:30pm
Firewoodisland, Rebecca Hurn

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
29 tickets available

JEALOUS LOVERS CLUB & JUXTAPOSED MICROFESTIVAL

CARDIFF: Gwdihw
Sun 4th May, 2014, Doors at 2.00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

FFRESH STUDENT MEDIA FESTIVAL OF WALES

CARDIFF: Cineworld
Sun 11th May, 2014, 12pm - 11pm
Svengali, Danny Hargreaves, Benny & Jolene Masterclass.

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

FFRESH STUDENT MEDIA FESTIVAL OF WALES

CARDIFF: Cineworld
Mon 12th May, 2014, 12pm -11pm
Nik Powell, RTS Wales, On Par, S4C, Awards Ceremony

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
48 tickets available

INAMINUTENOW PRESENTS.. SON OF JACK EP LAUNCH

CARDIFF: Buffalo Bar
Thu 15th May, 2014, Doors 7:30pm
Sion Russel Jones & Leddra Chapman

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
29 tickets available

MISS MAUDíS FOLLY Ė GWDIHW RESIDENCY

CARDIFF: Gwdihw
Wed 21st May, 2014, Doors at 8.00pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

THE DOORS ALIVE

BRIDGEND: Hobos Music Venue
Fri 23rd May, 2014, 7.30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
tickets are available

THE DOORS ALIVE

BLACKWOOD: Miners Institute
Sat 24th May, 2014, 7.30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
29 tickets available

HAZE + GIDEON CONN

CARDIFF: Gwdihw
Wed 4th Jun, 2014, Doors at 8.00pm
Skunk-Boy Project

  1 2 3 next