The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in South Wales
(21 events found)
  1 2 3 next
£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

MARK COOPER-JONES @ THE CLOWN'S POCKET COMEDY CLUB

NEATH: The Duke
Thu 24th Apr, 2014, Doors 8pm
Kieran Boyd, Paul James, Jordan Brookes, Liam Shewitz

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
tickets are available

WRITTEN IN KINGS

CARDIFF: 10 Feet Tall
Thu 1st May, 2014, 7:30pm
Firewoodisland, Rebecca Hurn

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

INAMINUTENOW PRESENTS.. PAWWS

CARDIFF: Buffalo Bar
Tue 6th May, 2014, Doors 7:30pm
Face + Heel

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

FFRESH STUDENT MEDIA FESTIVAL OF WALES

CARDIFF: Cineworld
Sun 11th May, 2014, 12pm - 11pm
Svengali, Danny Hargreaves, Benny & Jolene Masterclass.

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
tickets are available

FFRESH STUDENT MEDIA FESTIVAL OF WALES

CARDIFF: Cineworld
Mon 12th May, 2014, 12pm -11pm
Nik Powell, RTS Wales, On Par, S4C, Awards Ceremony

£7.00 + £0.70 Booking fee = £7.70
tickets are available

THE OCTOPUS PROJECT

CARDIFF: The Moon
Tue 13th May, 2014, 7:30pm

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

INAMINUTENOW PRESENTS.. SON OF JACK EP LAUNCH

CARDIFF: Buffalo Bar
Thu 15th May, 2014, Doors 7:30pm
Sion Russel Jones & Leddra Chapman

£0.00 + £0.00 Booking fee = £0.00
tickets are available

BANKRUPT PUG + SUPPORT

TREDEGAR: The Red Lion
Fri 16th May, 2014, Doors 7.30pm
Civil Foes, Dead Wrestlers

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
20 tickets available

ROO PANES

CARDIFF: The Moon Club
Mon 2nd Jun, 2014, Doors: 7.30pm

£6.00 + £0.60 Booking fee = £6.60
tickets are available

THE COSMIC DEAD

CARDIFF: The Moon
Wed 4th Jun, 2014, 7:30pm

  1 2 3 next