The number of tickets available only reflects our allocation and not the total tickets remaining for the event.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

Search Results


Events added in the last 7 days in Central Scotland
(15 events found)
  1 2 next
£11.00 + £1.10 Booking fee = £12.10
20 tickets available

DAVID FORD

EDINBURGH: The Caves
Thu 7th May, 2015, 7.30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
18 tickets available

PAPER AEROPLANES

EDINBURGH: The Caves
Fri 8th May, 2015, 7.30pm
Lewis and Leigh

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
44 tickets available

THY ART IS MURDER

GLASGOW: G2
Fri 22nd May, 2015, Doors at 6:30pm
Aversions Crown, Feed Her To The Sharks, Earth Rot

£20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
tickets are available

KRS ONE

GLASGOW: Audio
Tue 26th May, 2015, 7PM

£20.00 + £2.00 Booking fee = £22.00
49 tickets available

KRS ONE

GLASGOW: Audio
Wed 27th May, 2015, 7PM

£4.00 + £0.40 Booking fee = £4.40
30 tickets available

TUFF LOVE

DUNDEE: Drouthy Neebors
Thu 28th May, 2015, 8 pm
Bruising and Special Guests

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

BRAW GIGS PRESENTS: KK NULL AND MAKOTO KAWABATA

EDINBURGH: The Mash House
Wed 3rd Jun, 2015, 7pm doors
Waste Farm + More

£5.00 + £0.50 Booking fee = £5.50
tickets are available

BOOK GROUP @ SNEAKY PETE'S ON FRIDAY THE 5TH JUNE

EDINBURGH: Sneaky Pete's
Fri 5th Jun, 2015, Doors at 7pm
digitalanalogue

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
20 tickets available

LISA MITCHELL

EDINBURGH: The Caves
Wed 10th Jun, 2015, 7.30pm
Cara Mitchell

£8.00 + £0.80 Booking fee = £8.80
tickets are available

IDEAL MEXICO & GLAD CAFE PRESENT: SELVHENTER

GLASGOW: The Glad Cafe
Sun 14th Jun, 2015, Doors 7.30pm

  1 2 next