You're viewing all Empty Room Promotions events...

DAVID RAMIREZ

TINGEWICK: Village Hall

Sat 30th Apr, 2016, 7:30pm

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
32 tickets available

CALE TYSON BAND

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Fri 6th May, 2016, 7:00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
32 tickets available

LAURA CANTRELL

OXFORD: St John the Evangelist

Wed 11th May, 2016, 7:30pm

£17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70
27 tickets available

LERA LYNN

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Mon 6th Jun, 2016, 7:30pm

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
33 tickets available

CARLENE CARTER

OXFORD: St Barnabas Church

Fri 10th Jun, 2016, 7:30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
26 tickets available

POLICE DOG HOGAN

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Sat 11th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
43 tickets available

THE DESLONDES

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Wed 22nd Jun, 2016, 7:30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
31 tickets available

THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Thu 28th Jul, 2016, 7:30pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
25 tickets available

THE STRAY BIRDS

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Fri 21st Oct, 2016, 7:00pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
29 tickets available

SARA WATKINS

OXFORD: The Bullingdon

Fri 11th Nov, 2016, 7:00pm

£14.00 + £1.40 Booking fee = £15.40
30 tickets available

Simple, honest ticketing.

In the sometimes murky world of ticket sales, WeGotTickets are the box office the nation trusts to be the good guys.
  • Instant e-ticket delivery

    Our tickets are delivered to your inbox, not by snail mail.

  • Affordable, transparent fees

    We won't rip you off to line someone else's pockets.

  • Amazing customer service

    Our support staff's award winning service won't let you down.

Find out more about WeGotTickets and our values.