Buy tickets for music, comedy, theatre, film, festivals and much more - with the best service in UK ticketing
View our privacy policy here.
We do not post out tickets. See faqs for more info.

You're viewing all Empty Room Promotions events...


£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
30 tickets available

DAN STUART

TINGEWICK: Village Hall
Fri 26th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm
Fernando

£10.00 + £1.00 Booking fee = £11.00
36 tickets available

ANGEL SNOW & MATTHEW PERRYMAN JONES

TINGEWICK: Village Hall
Sat 27th Feb, 2016, 7:30pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
19 tickets available

THE BROS. LANDRETH

WITNEY: Fat Lil's
Tue 8th Mar, 2016, 7:30pm

£17.50 + £1.75 Booking fee = £19.25
30 tickets available

HOT CLUB OF COWTOWN

OXFORD: The Bullingdon Arms
Fri 8th Apr, 2016, 7:00pm

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
28 tickets available

SAM OUTLAW

OXFORD: The Jericho Tavern
Tue 12th Apr, 2016, 7:30pm

£17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70
26 tickets available

RICHMOND FONTAINE

OXFORD: The Bullingdon Arms
Thu 21st Apr, 2016, 7:00pm
Fernando

£12.00 + £1.20 Booking fee = £13.20
21 tickets available

CALE TYSON BAND

OXFORD: The Bullingdon Arms
Fri 6th May, 2016, 7:00pm

£17.00 + £1.70 Booking fee = £18.70
42 tickets available

LAURA CANTRELL

OXFORD: St John the Evangelist
Wed 11th May, 2016, 7:30pm

£13.00 + £1.30 Booking fee = £14.30
48 tickets available

POLICE DOG HOGAN

OXFORD: The Bullingdon Arms
Sat 11th Jun, 2016, 7:00pm

£15.00 + £1.50 Booking fee = £16.50
31 tickets available

THE STRAY BIRDS

OXFORD: The Bullingdon Arms
Fri 21st Oct, 2016, 7:00pm